• The kid did not even

play one game. Now this?

https://www.theguardian.com/football...anchester-city

Okay Barney, point taken. Please give me your thoughts and Jamie Vardy.

I tell you boy, envy is not a good thing.

Mi hear say pep get di desert eagle since Tuesday. Him might buss it gainst Everton.

City...City...City...everyting a City...

One word.....Robinho
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It's just a commentary King Jawge....mek them gwane.

One word.....Robinho
          Who was the coach?

Wha yu a seh?? A (singular) commentary?

It's the English "media"... aX X! Him wi tell yuh! LOL

Hi guys. I'm so busy these days. I will have to use
              one post to answer all (really miss the days when I could joust with each poster). Yup they messed up Robinho with their poison pens; to the point where Brazilians started to believe the crap (hence the deadly mistake of leaving Binho off the selecao)

I hope the people of Brazil don't fall for the bs this time. How can Jesus go wrong (pun intended)?

he can't go wrong...pep is in control

Well so far everything Gabby touches turns to gold. Still think you need to have a garage sale though This way Pep can stamp his vision on the team
                  (a la Klopp).

that's what next season is for...couldn't make wholesale changes this season without paying out huge bucks to players in their final contract year...

Hi guys. I'm so busy these days. I will have to use
                      one post to answer all (really miss the days when I could joust with each poster). Yup they messed up Robinho with their poison pens; to the point where Brazilians started to believe the crap (hence the deadly mistake of leaving Binho off the selecao)

I hope the people of Brazil don't fall for the bs this time. How can Jesus go wrong (pun intended)?
                      Jawge...Robinho suffered at City because like Sterling at LFC, he was playing for a British manager (Mark Hughes)...simple. Look how him frig up Balotelli (wait, or was that Mancini? Both Robinho and Ballotelli played for Mancini, but Mancini was continental so cyan be him frig it up). It had to be Hughes...and if you look close, is probably Brendan Rodgers.

So is the triple off?
                        Wholesale changes are for sides woefully lacking,City is such a side.
                        The excuses have already started.

where did you see me say the triple was off? what you didn't understand when i told HL we'll be drinking champagne in the summer?

Rock y why don't you go back to bed?

I would not miss this for the world.
                              Take for yourself the advice you gave me.Get some sleep from now because it will be hard to do so after Spurs humiliates your team tomorrow.