Raheem Sterling

2 madman a talk,you two need to seperate U 13 from premier league ball,Johnny and CLAFFY why didnt Sir Alex play Ronaldo in defence ,much less 8 different positions on the pitch in his Prem youth? Same with Messi,Balotelli, Sturridge , Walcott,SaurezNeymar,Lakuka,Aguergo ,Tevez,etc,etc,etc,it's rare when you take a special attacking talent like Sterling in this late stage of his development and try to impart an exclusive defenders mindset,better question is why didnt Pelli and Pep do it.

Unnuh mad......Lol....Its amusing to hear you two justify nonsense with your youth experiences or experiments with marquee premier league wingers/strikers,there is a reason you two and BR will forever be youth coaches.

Ead nuh good.....U10 yuh say Claffy.....Mi belly!Sterling never play defence as U 10 and now yuh a defen BR almshouse ? if I'm want to experiment like that,Rodgers should have followed you two joker's lead and used the U 10s in the Prem......lol
    LOL! Shows your ignorance (as usual) but comprehension (and I suspect reading) has never been your strong suite. Dunce, every player's development curve is different and no one (but you) is comparing Prem ball to U10 ball. The point is player DEVELOPMENT. It does not stop at the first team level. Klopp started several youngsters today to school them...but we all know that if it was BR who do that, you woulda mek nize. You are too transparent but that is because you fool. Anyway, there are boys on my U16 team that know less than boys on my U10 team position and role wise. So age and standard is not always the only indicator.

As for positions, you flaming ass, why is the Ecuadorian playing wing back at Manu? Or same with Ashley Young more than one or two times? What about Macherano becoming a center back? Or Milner at LB? Or Lucas at centerback? Eedyat, go tek you stinkin' turncoat raht and you chupidniss and perpetrate it pon the ManCity boards and leave we out. You too dyam fool. As Peter say the saying goes - " he who knows not and knows not that he knows not, is a FOOL, shun him" - you are hereby shunned. Donkey.

Now yuh not comparing U 10 to Prem ball? ...Hehe,Yes comprehension and ignorance seems to be a defecit on your part.

Those that you mentioned do they have a history of playing those positions as youths? As I stated it's rare when a specialised attacking player is given defensive duties,don't move the goal posts to anything other than that , CLAFFY.In Milner and the defensive midfielder Lucas defence,Milner is an assest being a utility player,and 2nd there is a reason the defensive midfielder position is called ( defensive) they alternate in that zone........Lol.....Mi bellybutton.

The e.g I gave you stands.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Now yuh not comparing U 10 to Prem ball? ...Hehe,Yes comprehension and ignorance seems to be a defecit on your part.

Those that you mentioned do they have a history of playing those positions as youths? As I stated it's rare when a specialised attacking player is given defensive duties,don't move the goal posts to anything other than that , CLAFFY.In Milner and the defensive midfielder Lucas defence,Milner is an assest being a utility player,and 2nd there is a reason the defensive midfielder position is called ( defensive) they alternate in that zone........Lol.....Mi bellybutton.

The e.g I gave you stands.
        And Valencia? Young? Gerrard? Genius. Give it up. Look in the mirror and repeat after me " Sir X is an Idiot ". Do that 5x before breakfast, lunch and dinner. It will make you smarter.

Ronaldo,Messi, Sturry as left back...U 10 im say....Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sir X,was it the BR got us(that sect of Pool fans) to finish second crew or the 'ingrates' that caused the hiring of Klopp?
            If BR did such a good job with Sterling why the prevailing uncertainty that he would land a starting role on that fly by night team?

I think you should give BR credit for the leg he ran in the reIay,and I think the so-called 'ingrates' were the chief instigators (or architects)behind the transformation that is well met by ALL fans of the Redhead Vulture that may have reached its natural flying altitude.

Do not get painted in a corner.

Of course he gets credit,he built him up,with a good season and then tore him down the other.

How many position has Jesse Lingard played for Manu???
                Danny Welback.

Why did that time play 60 million for Sterling??? You think them a idiot???

Where was Sterling playing before Liverpool. How many of those young players like Janzaj, Zaha, Ravel Morrison, Aarons from Newcastle, Everton playmaker, etc. have been purchased for 60 million? Some a them can't even get loan out so give the man his credit.

Sterling was starter when he went to City. Injury was involved and time to get to know his team, just like any other player. The German player of the year was bought at Manu and couldn't make the team for the first 6 months.

I am not one to give credence to anything said by Bricktop regardin City,but he said it was to meet the England players quoto thingy.

So can you tell me what happen to the midfielder they bought from Villa Fabian Dephl?

Is Stones also quota??

You don't spend 60 million for quota. When Bricktop start preach your gospel.

....lol

Like I said, I am NOT one to...
                          Just thought some self reflecting would be goo for Bricktop,either he does not have an eye for talent or he greatly exaggerated the quality of his team.

Ronaldo,Messi, Sturry as left back...U 10 im say....Lol.
                            There you go again...showing that you can't read or comprehend. I guess " every player is different " means " every player is the same "...LOL!! Klown, go to http://www.youareanidiot.org/ - is a site tailor made for you...gwaan...click it...I dare you. LOL!!

How many position has Jesse Lingard played for Manu???
                              Danny Welback.
                              You notice how the eedyat cyan seh nuttin? LOL!!! Dyam klown. Drape dem up Sass...fool so till.

ahmm gentlemen...isn't this thread about raheem sterling running west ham ragged in a man city shirt?