Thank You Jesus

• Thank You Jesus

Pep: Gabriel Jesus has arrived, he’s made two training sessions. This afternoon he will have the first training session with the team
    Pep: Hopefully he can do what he’s done with the national team in Brazil and his old club.

He's a keeper? Jesus saves!

Man city is about to have their come To Jesus moment. hope it lasts.

Why is that acquisition a divine intervention if City was already all that?

Dem need any kind of intervention right now! PG not accustomed to dem position in de table like Mourinho! LOL

Suh Man U players too are sabotaging Mourinho ?
            Pepto bismol!
            We know his(bismol) impressive career can't help him when he is duped(de rhatid glitter)into becoming the manager of a mediocre club like City.
            I a notice fram wha day (well actually ever since Fergie retired)dat certain guys a get waaaaay ahead of themselves.
            Do you know which club is Mourinho's biggest nemesis?
            Try de league leaders.
            I expect Man U to finish in the top four(it is a progression thing).We will likely emerge from the summer transfer window unstoppable.
            I am pretty sure you and your clan do not expect Pool to be challenging for the trophy next season,remember we were told for Pool to consistently challenge...,the owners have to inject a planeload of money just like like the traditional top teams do,or did you guys narrow THAT gap?
            Tan deh,your team is challenging for a spot(4th) in the top four.
            De ting gwaan get wicked,and weirdly enough it is your success so far that will be your undoing,you are largely happy with what you have.

I am pretty sure you and your clan do not expect Pool to be challenging for the trophy next season,remember we were told for Pool to consistently challenge...,the owners have to inject a planeload of money just like like the traditional top teams do,or did you guys narrow THAT gap?
              According to X, if Rafa come to the Prem with the same Newcastle team him have now, dem ago win it neX' year. No need for any spending. As for LFC, this year is a good chance for us with no Europe. If we had Europe, we mighta need 2 planeload. But, let's not get ahead of ourselves...my team is in 2nd, where is yours? Unu a look up at pear bat-t-y. LOL!

If you would be so kind to show me where I ever said such ?

Thanx Claffy

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

THE race is not for the swift but for the ones that endure.Yes the higher the monkey climbs..

Like some item of clothing squeezing you Rock! No need to be so touchy! What position did Mourinho leave Chelsea in last year? hmmmm vs where Pep was at the same time?..da's all my point referred to! and I reserve the right to throw a barb or two when it's timely! Enjoy de weekend...and min' u buk yuh toe while "Reading" tomorrow!!

If you would be so kind to show me where I ever said such ?

Thanx Claffy
                      LOL! Okay ... I tried doing a search "Net Spend" by "Sir X" and the system crash with too many hits. Same thing happen when I search "more with less" by "Sir X". LOL!!! Maybe you will have better luck!