The new paradigm: The British media just found out.

• The new paradigm: The British media just found out.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/...ster-have-now/

Gi mi,mi ratings!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought Pep get ketch?! LOL

How long Pochettino managing Spurs?

Didn't City have Mancini?

Didn't Chelsea have Mourinho?

Didn't Liverpool have Rafa?

Frankly, I don't see anything radically new. What is true is that with a more level playing field (financially), as the writer points out, the "smaller" teams have a chance to compete.

What is ALSO true as he points out is that the teams that have dominated traditionally (over the last decade plus) are more or less back to where they were, AFTER LAST YEAR'S blip! Where is Leicester now?

New "pair-a-dime" ...he..he...

Pet'y yuh mek some damming contradictions,nothing radically new but more level playing field ,I will leave it at that.That alone is radical

Bring CLAFFY UpTo speed.You two can navigate the rest of the paradigm,like how continental managers get more out of less with the leveling of the playing field.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nothing "radically new" per your opinions. Did you put that (financially more level playing field) in your new "pair-a-dime" conjecture? If so, I'll give you that!

I left it out to spare you the embarrassment.Yuh love punishment and yuh nuh shame

You left it out in your "treatise" about the "new pair-a-dime"??? but a whe di!

Tek man fi eedyat! KMT

Actually no! I left it out of the rebuttal,its in the starting thread,and also in my original post on the topic.: The New Paradigm,the site has a search engine,use it.

BTW, one journalist is not the "media", a "medium" yes, but certainly not "media".

Ahhhhh Mr semantics @ your best.

Don't have time fi dat... I said if you mentioned it I'd give you that! Did you read what I wrote?

Just trying to educate the ignorant masses!

Apprecilove it.

No problem.

I can see how Claffy would be confused over such granular definitions.