• Any Arsenal fanz. ...

check in the man city threads...before dem concentrate on their own team dem a worry bout city...now look what reach dem

Oh lawd a can't stap........

I told PJ, Arsenal will not be in the top 4 this season,he scoffed @ me,the new paradigm.

When was the last time ,you saw the 3 richest club in England fighting for 4 the place...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....let me ax the question again. .....

Any Arsenal fanz watchin?

Thanks.

Wenger really need to Step

When will he realised Ramsey is slow, lack techical ability and cannot shoot. So does Iwobi none of these lads that have been with Wenger all these years really has any technical shooting abilities. Ramsey and Iwobi shoots wildly expecting more luck than technigues. Monreal and the Coq cannot shoot at an empty or open goal to save their own lives.

Wenger need to go. Please Arsenal we need a better evaluator or talents and a more astute tactician.
            FOR THOSE RAVING ABOUT TOP FOUR. THAT IS REALLY NOT OUR AIM THIS SEASON. If we are not winning the League I say leave the Top four to the also Ran. That way The Arsenal will see it fit to change Manager and get rid of the English deadwood players.
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I told PJ, Arsenal will not be in the top 4 this season,he scoffed @ me,the new paradigm.

When was the last time ,you saw the 3 richest club in England fighting for 4 the place...
              More chupidniss. The 3 richest clubs in England are Manu**, Chelsea and City. Are they ALL "fighting for 4th"? Eedyat. In fact, the top 7 richest clubs in England all occupy the top 7 spots. Liverpool and Chelsea both are out of Europe, so there is a big advantage there...but you'll tell everyone that's "more with less" If you want to big up "more with less" and the rest of your rubbish "paradigm" Burnley (20th richest, i.e. poorest) is 12th, so they surely are "proof positive" of the new "pair a dime".

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                When will he realised Ramsey is slow, lack techical ability and cannot shoot. So does Iwobi none of these lads that have been with Wenger all these years really has any technical shooting abilities. Ramsey and Iwobi shoots wildly expecting more luck than technigues. Monreal and the Coq cannot shoot at an empty or open goal to save their own lives.

Wenger need to go. Please Arsenal we need a better evaluator or talents and a more astute tactician.
                And who you want to replace him? Do...ah beg you...seh Rafa.

Just so the facts don't get stretched too much two of the three richest clubs are (arguably-i.e. your argument) in that position CURRENTLY; By valuation the top three are ManU #1, Man City #2, and Chelsea #3.

And isn't Howe an English man?? How him fit inna dis "new pair-a-dime"? Mi did tink seh yu haffi come from de continent fi upset a top club... but hol on , don't Wenger come from France... suh him was de "new pair-a-dime" 20 year ago? LOL

It has been painstakingly slow but gains are being madeThe only team(teams we can catch) ahead of Man U that hasn't dropped points recently is Spurs,and that team will be playing against the league leaders tomorrow.

What a **** comeback? Anyhow city down by 3 ... Game over!!!

Have got to admire that comeback!

Love the 1 point too.

lol...man call it quits half way through the season..you need to be more even keeled like me & HL

sound elated for someone who just dropped 2 huge points

I would say you do,well at least half of how you love the two points lead your team relishes.
                              The second half must have been nerve wrecking for you,Arsenal ,on a few occasions, came close to scoring the one goal that would tuck your foot in your mouth.
                              Football is a game of two halves,and clearly that one half meant everything to you at THAT time.
                              Spurs is in the way,so..