What was Pep's problem acting like that

Pep: "We don't have the history with this shirt, of Barcelona, Juventus, (Bayern) Munich or Manchester United. Not their titles,"

Jangle: "Listen Pep mate, Nottingham Forest are a bigger club than Manchester City #Facts"
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I do not think Toure lost any weight yet the reject is now a must have,that speaks to desperation.
      The only thing to remain unchanged this season regarding City is we can easily tell if City was victorious on the day if Brictop is posting.
      Do you remember yesteryear when a mere glance at the goal difference column in the table standings could very well tell you which team is City,well that has changed.For god's sake they won the EPL and yeeears after snatched the fourth spot soley on superior goal difference.
      He understands very well that there is a great possibility he will not win anything at City,and that isn't how he imagined ending his career.
      Are you saying Pep is thinking of retiring soon?