• What was Pep's problem acting like that

during the interviews yesterday?

He is vex b/c they are not playing the way he wants them to play. He is getting a full frontal from the Prem and a huge dose of humility. Winning the Prem is not the same as piloting Barca or Bayern to the top. Reality a lick him.

reality? yuh mean hoof it down the park and play ping pong football is getting to him...being forced to defend against troglodyte football will get to you eventually

So why was he upset after the game? A game he won?

Yes! Correct! That reality same one and you can add pushing in the back, bruck-dem-foot tackling, tiefin ref dem, and "why pass when a bruk will do" mentality. Same one. A dat reality deh a bun him...tun him fool. LOL!

he told you...how does a team that consistently has the lion's share of possession & "doesn't tackle" get so many red cards?

Because this player was exuberant in his tackles?

more like exuberant refereeing

If you say so ....

Oh by the way, why was he shaking so much? In the interview he was biting his finger nail and his fingers were shaking ... I'm curious what his reaction would be if they had tied or lost the game.

I do not think Toure lost any weight yet the reject is now a must have,that speaks to desperation.
                      The only thing to remain unchanged this season regarding City is we can easily tell if City was victorious on the day if Brictop is posting.
                      Do you remember yesteryear when a mere glance at the goal difference column in the table standings could very well tell you which team is City,well that has changed.For god's sake they won the EPL and yeeears after snatched the fourth spot soley on superior goal difference.
                      He understands very well that there is a great possibility he will not win anything at City,and that isn't how he imagined ending his career.

Oh by the way, why was he shaking so much? In the interview he was biting his finger nail and his fingers were shaking ... I'm curious what his reaction would be if they had tied or lost the game.
                        I saw that too and thought he looked like a crackhead.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

funny...because i am a rabid man city fan & i didn't watch pep's post-match interview...good to see you two following man city so keenly

at the end of every game last season Toure was falling to his knees in fatigue...big difference in his fitness & work rate this season...he is actually being used in a defensive mid role & is hustling to every ball...pep the master motivator

Well that is what he has to deal with....when we get seh basically do same ting him get cussed, and by me too...