BrickT. ...see ow them try rob wi today.....

• BrickT. ...see ow them try rob wi today.....

That ball ed ref tried, but talent held firm with 10 men.

The season has just started.

Hold tight my friend.

Btw, Liverpool is rux.

Chicken chest ,back in the top 4 until arsenal and spurs play i guess,I would follow Bricks lead ,be quiet until,better yet follow Claffys' lead be eternally quiet and pray to yuh crystall ball, or yuh can gi im a money fi some spell,im a obeah man...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

right back on track after a slight hiccup...the trophy is ripe for the picking...fernandinho makes a fifty fifty tackle wins the ball & gets sent off...what yuh gonna do...they can cheat us but they can't stop us...liverstool buck dem toe...& gabriel jesus is soon to be unleashed

When yuh done chat,pass mi,mi redstripe!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What a post lack conviction?!!!

who is your team again? you & rocky camp out in man city threads sometimes i forget who the actual team it is that unnuh support

That has everything to do with your delusional state.

When City losesbyou go absent leaving poor HL to fend for himself only to pop up the minute City wins.
              Then you think it goes unnoticed.

seeit deh...this bredda gets an email notification whenver city name call or HL/myself make a post...man just pop up

Yuh cyaan memba because yuh head tough like brick.

Second when yuh on yah a crow about 'bow down to force greater than yourself' demands continuous testing...in other words yuh bring it on yuhself!

OR when you guys call my name,delusional one.

Given you guys are just learning to be fans,maybe it would be wise not to chastise fans for behaving the way real fans do.

Still caaan get mi red stripe. ..dem bitta sah !

http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...y-over-burnley

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...rdiola-9555366

Pep cant handle the new paradigm

since you guys seem to hang on my every word...you forgot "speed kills"

Whey mi red Stripe ?

end a di season you get it...we will be drinking champagne we nah nuh use fi red stripe...

Thank yuh sah , I like how yuh say ( we ),like Pep I see you like watching good football this time , bring the wife and kids and of course H.L...hehe.