• Pep: I saw Liverpool many times

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...klopp-12387275

Confession good for the soul,he really loves good football.Im say Im tek im car.....Hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There were many times his wife was away and he just took one of the cars at the spur of the moment.

Talk bout being seduced....Lol...Ahh sahhh...Brick ,Im get wined and dined tuh......lol and im nuh seperated from City or im wife...Hehe...HL?
      Last edited by Sir X; December 30, 2016, 05:30 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Him get "wined and dined", "seduced" if you will, but he stayed (as you correctly point out) with his team and wife... unlike some weak heart who hop pon de wagon, looking for glory in the arms of the "enemy"! LOL

Suh Pep a gi im City and im wife bun,how Noble

Brick and HL,defen yuh masta

Suh Pep a gi im City and im wife bun,how Noble

Brick and HL,defen yuh masta
            No X - Pep did NOT give City or him wife bun - you did! Typical X...trying to twist facts to suit himself...and as usual...failing miserably.