• USAF:I received this today

http://dailym.ai/2iiXl3r

The threat continues.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

SHIIIIIIIIIT. That's NOTHING!!!.......My D.C. Corner League team, Pork Barrel F.C., offered Real Madrid $330M, and a 10 year contract to CR7, for $107M/year....... Go tell your CSL friends to step up their game. I thought they were serious.......Don't tell anyone - We also offered Barcelona $350M, for Messi, and offered him a 10 year contract for $110M/year, PLUS we're going after Neymar next summer.

...lol...you didnt hear how much HV offered him...hehe, i would say same.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

SirX, you might be unto something.......It seems MLS is now a THREAT to Europe/Premier League. These are some of the MLS December '16 signings -

Albert Rusnák (22) Slovakia – was a target of Swansea F.C., West Ham United F.C., Watford F.C., Bologna F.C. & A.S. Roma
        Alberth Elis (20) Honduras – was a target of Everton F.C. & Cardiff City F.C.
        Miguel Almiron (22) Paraguay – reported target of Arsenal F.C. & Villarreal CF
        Héctor Villalba (22) Argentina – interest from AC Milan
        Romell Quioto (25) Honduras – once a reported target of Manchester City F.C.
        Nemanja Nikolic (28) Hungary – was a January ’17 target for Hull City F.C.

And now there are reports that Keisuke Honda is being pursued by both MLS and the CSL.

How will Europe/Premier League survive this onslaught from the CSL (East) & MLS (West)??? An attack on 2 fronts.......They are both luring away the "youth in their prime" from Europe/Premier League.

Oh man!!! RSPL start spending BIG BUCKS too. Europe/Premier League are DONE.

I dont think the Prem/Europe is too worried about the MLS/RSPL scooping it's 1% of marquee talent,the ones you alluded to,before moving the goal post to this list....lol

Glad you acknowledge the CSL threat,so we agree,Tell Petey and Paul...Hehe.
            Last edited by Sir X; December 30, 2016, 07:57 AM.

Hey... the topic of your discussion with USAF is not what I commented on oh X-citable one... I merely commented on your modus operandi in general!

Suh yuh still cant provide no proof ? The above conversation should enlighten you some more..hehe.

Yuh and Claffy suspect ! always ave yuh ulterior motives.

you ah cuss me fi have no proof and in de nex' breat' you ah talk bout people have ulterior motives?? hahahahaha ..

My motives are always clear.

Where's your proof to back the accusation? don't bother, I don't really care... it's just the irony of the thing...

Yes!!! The CSL is as much of a threat to Europe/Premier League as MLS.