HL & Brick : Klopp ! maybe Pep wants to watch good football

it was clearly a separation & not a divorce...we just wined & dined the little tart...sorry but you're stuck with her
    Wined and dined? LOL!! When him was here, we neva even give him a icy mint much less "wined and dined". LOL!!! Unu don' have no class. Unu tek fi we ol' bata shoes dat we dash weh an ah gwaan like is Ferragamo unu fin' in de gyabidge. Enjoy di wutliss ho...we nah tek him back!!! Ah fi unu now. LOL!!

it was clearly a separation & not a divorce...we just wined & dined the little tart...sorry but you're stuck with her
      Woiiieee me belly. cheaper than a $20 crack hoe.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brick yuh a hear mi,unnuh a get 4-0 ,how yuh fi call big man (her),Every ball what guh in,is a redstripe yuh a buy mi and mi nuh drink redstripe!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

sorry Sir X...fog of war got me...so nervous about the drubbing liverstool gonna give us

You do not understand how the freckle minds of Bricktop and HL work,Pep snoops inorder to have any kind of advantage,and Bricktop is desperate hence is hoping there is some truth to goat mouth syndrome by begging you to "just keep talking".

Of course should Pool win..

Watch pep and his bottle of water after each goal goes in,Memba mi tell yuh !

Is like im inna a desert....hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you're a bunch a old hooligans that's why...yuh better muzzle yuh goat if yuh know what's best for yuh

Watch pep and his bottle of water after each goal goes in,Memba mi tell yuh !

Is like im inna a desert....hehe
                  Woiiieee me dry throat!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you're a bunch a old hooligans that's why...yuh better muzzle yuh goat if yuh know what's best for yuh
                    At least you admit that him is a goat! Him is a dyam curse.

Brick yuh a hear mi,unnuh a get 4-0 ,how yuh fi call big man (her),Every ball what guh in,is a redstripe yuh a buy mi and mi nuh drink redstripe!
                      KMT. Once again...di curse, di curse, di curse. This bwoy is a real eedyat fi open him GOAT MOUT' AGAIN. An him a call people 5th columnist. Me a pray seh jah hear me. And imagine my surprise sey u don' drink RED stripe, if it did name BLUE stripe you woulda guzzle it down like a thirsty camel!!!

Woiiieee me dry throat!!!!
                        This bwoy is a true fool...100% record can only be stopped by prayers : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray: : pray:

You do not understand how the freckle minds of Bricktop and HL work,Pep snoops inorder to have any kind of advantage,and Bricktop is desperate hence is hoping there is some truth to goat mouth syndrome by begging you to "just keep talking".

Of course should Pool win..
                          Pool's road to victory is cursed now that the 5th columnist put him GOAT MOUT' pon we...him don' care 'bout fi mi team...dyam City spy.

Suh yuh stop wuk Obeah ,or is Obeah prayers yuh a deal wid weak heart...mi nuh warn yuh, bout di dutty evil life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peTW1iuew0Y

Suh yuh stop wuk Obeah ,or is Obeah prayers yuh a deal wid weak heart...mi nuh warn yuh, bout di dutty evil life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peTW1iuew0Y
                              I don't "wuk Obeah" Goat'y...I seek help to save my team from whomever is willing to fight the CURSE...the CURSED CURSE of the TWOFACE TURNCOAT GOUT MOUTED 5TH COLUMNIST LYAD!