• HL & Brick : Klopp ! maybe Pep wants to watch good football

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...ssion-12376173

BR and Paul'y nyam yuh heart out !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Apart from his "good football" comment, here is some excellent advice for the X-citables, from the gaffer in bold: "The game is on the 31st. So whatever I say tonight, we cannot win it tonight. But maybe I could say a few things that make it more difficult for us. It's probably best I shut my mouth!"

just keep talking please...

Sir X a time now yuh shake dem weak-heart off a the Loserfoo....erm...the Liverpool wagon. Dem man deh just a weigh yuh down wid dem negativity.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's good advice...maybe?! You are correct though, cause him on the wagon where wagonists belong!! Real supporters are in the heart of the organisation!!

Pep caught snooping, and Klopp thought it necessary to say he has never done the same regarding City.
            Someone is more concerned than their counterpart.

Sir X a time now yuh shake dem weak-heart off a the Loserfoo....erm...the Liverpool wagon. Dem man deh just a weigh yuh down wid dem negativity.

You right... he meant to say Man$ity; but don' try dat! keep yuh wagonis'!

.........you sound angry today PR.....

Not angry at all... more like "fearful" you unleash that X-citable on us... I'm just imploring you to keep your wagoniXt on the wagon! Thank you!

I'm actually in the airport in Trinidad waiting on a flight to go to Tobago... it's only a twenty minute "hop". Left my yard at 5 pm (AST) and now waiting to get away for a couple or three days of R&R... In other words, I have nothing to be angry about at all. I'll catch a few rays for you, even for X-man, I think he's farther north and in the midst of winter! brrrr!!! or should that be BRBRBRBR LOL

Yuh know my trial lawwd,trying Jangle trying,yuh nuh know.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's an impossible task, cause we not pon no wagon whe you de pon! (is it Man$ity, Napoli, Chelsea, Real Madrid, or your new found love NUFC?)... don' bodda was'e yuh time cah no real LFC supporter di deh! See how mi lookin' out fi yuh?!

...would love to go to Tobago...

The feed back and pictures I see shows a place with a great sea food and R&R as you describe.

Enjoy PR!

Yuh know my trial lawwd,trying Jangle trying,yuh nuh know.
                            Trial? We bring you long time before the court an dem fin' u guilty of wagonism! KMT. You have some nerve to tell me and Peter bout "weak heart" when you is the one run go City. And some ball$ to post anything about supporting LFC when is only you who ah wear powder blue - you mussi tink di res' ah we t'ink sey you look "seductive". LOL!!! Klown - move you turn coat ****** from hereso before me bax u!!! Dyam eedyat.

it was clearly a separation & not a divorce...we just wined & dined the little tart...sorry but you're stuck with her