HL & Brick : Klopp ! maybe Pep wants to watch good football
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Apart from his "good football" comment, here is some excellent advice for the X-citables, from the gaffer in bold: "The game is on the 31st. So whatever I say tonight, we cannot win it tonight. But maybe I could say a few things that make it more difficult for us. It's probably best I shut my mouth!"
Sir X a time now yuh shake dem weak-heart off a the Loserfoo....erm...the Liverpool wagon. Dem man deh just a weigh yuh down wid dem negativity.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostSir X a time now yuh shake dem weak-heart off a the Loserfoo....erm...the Liverpool wagon. Dem man deh just a weigh yuh down wid dem negativity.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Not angry at all... more like "fearful" you unleash that X-citable on us... I'm just imploring you to keep your wagoniXt on the wagon! Thank you!
I'm actually in the airport in Trinidad waiting on a flight to go to Tobago... it's only a twenty minute "hop". Left my yard at 5 pm (AST) and now waiting to get away for a couple or three days of R&R... In other words, I have nothing to be angry about at all. I'll catch a few rays for you, even for X-man, I think he's farther north and in the midst of winter! brrrr!!! or should that be BRBRBRBR LOLPeter R
Yuh know my trial lawwd,trying Jangle trying,yuh nuh know.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It's an impossible task, cause we not pon no wagon whe you de pon! (is it Man$ity, Napoli, Chelsea, Real Madrid, or your new found love NUFC?)... don' bodda was'e yuh time cah no real LFC supporter di deh! See how mi lookin' out fi yuh?!Peter R
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYuh know my trial lawwd,trying Jangle trying,yuh nuh know.