SirX!!!.......Received this info earlier today

Suh boss we agree and yuh a prove mi point,MlS is for the aging to promote interest for their league and can't compete with the CSL for youth in their prime,like the Prem,in other words CSL is the only league outside of Europe that can do so.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Absolutely NOT.......You said that soccer scholars say that a player reaches his prime 25 - 27. Well!!! MLS has MORE International "young" players (27 & Under) than the CSL, as well as more who have represented their country.

MLS are also producing youth talent that is being signed by teams in the TOP 4 Professional Soccer Leagues - Premier League, La Liga, Serie A and Bundesliga, and are also being raided by Liga MX teams.......So they're not only signing a lot of young talented International players, BUT also producing young talented players that are being signed to TOP leagues.

A whey di .....USAF whey yuh aguh wid dis arguement,point out where I have disagreed with any of what you just stated ? The context of our issue is, the CSL being a threat to the Prem by extension world leagues...,look boss ,let's agree to disagree and tap try move the arguement of us having differences on any other issue but that !

This is for you

http://dailym.ai/2hT3Qf8
        Last edited by Sir X; December 28, 2016, 01:41 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

USAF, please read my tag line at the bottom: X-man has mastered the art of revisionism when any points he makes are refuted and shown to be baseless... "if you can't beat them, join them (surreptitiously, if not openly-viz. jumping on $ity bandwagon)"... is a mantra of his... be guided!

You and your brother Pauly are trying your best to bring USAF and I , discussion to your levels.

Ahhh sah , red eye a kill unnuh !

You and your brother Pauly are trying your best to bring USAF and I , discussion to your levels.

Ahhh sah , red eye a kill unnuh !
              You are half correct! USAF is already at the level where any sane poster should be... on the other hand, your level needs a crane or more to raise it! Lawd kno seh mi a try!

Thanks Pety .

SirX is cool, but he keeps moving the goal posts on me.

Damn Paul!!! How yuh ruff up mi fren suh???.......SirX make you work when engaged in a "discussion".

I have been saying that about you from the beginning of our discourse ,but hey ,a suh it guh.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                        SirX is cool, but he keeps moving the goal posts on me.
                        That's how he rolls...shifty character that...keeps moving around and around like a gig spinning himself dizzy. LOL!!! Dat deh bredda fool nuh rhatid.

The cheerleaders come out with the pom,poms.Hoooraaay.USAF couldn't defend his point,he tried his best ,to move the arguement and couldn't.

CSL is a threat to Europe/Prem.The NASL/ MLS comparison in its early stages could never be compared to the financial strength of the CSL to pull youth in its prime.
                          Last edited by Sir X; December 28, 2016, 10:00 PM.

LOL.......Yeah right.
                            CSL is NOT a threat to Europe/Prem., and their overspending is biting them in the @ss - You need a strong foundation to support the mansion you want to build. That's why the CFA wants to reign them in, to ensure the long term growth & development of China's soccer.......If Oscar was an integral part of Chelsea F.C., he would not have been sold.

Yuh gwaan, overspending is that reserved for the CSL? Does it stop club/ leagues from implementing a strong foundation ?OK,Oscar was not an intergal part of Chelsea and if the CSL wasn't around ,I speculate he would be somewhere in Europe that could compensate his worth and trying to maintain and build it!

Yuh see mi ! Better yet where do you think he would be,hehe ?

The cheerleaders come out with the pom,poms.Hoooraaay.USAF couldn't defend his point,he tried his best ,to move the arguement and couldn't.

CSL is a threat to Europe/Prem.The NASL/ MLS comparison in its early stages could never be compared to the financial strength of the CSL to pull youth in its prime.
                                USAF nuh need no cheerleader...you however...need all the help you can get. LOL!!! You too fool fi ah argue wid man who have sense...dunce! LOL! Anyway, IF CSL has unlimited purchasing power, they could be a threat, but they won't be able to buy history, which is what European clubs have going for them. It will be a long while before CSL can disrupt European football strength. Loooooooooooong time...like the time it will tek u fe get a brain. LOL!!! They will have a much harder time dealing with cultural issues when buying Latin and European youngsters...it is hard enough staying in the west, much less going east.