HL do yuh bredrin a favor and whisper to him fi watch an Empire game or two. He's unfamiliar with the £86m phenomenon that goes by the name of Pogba.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Seems like Man U is of no importance to you,yet you prioritized them over their opponents(all the clubs in the EPL),See,the decision not to watch Man U is a decision not to watch their opponent.
After reading your post several times over to decipher any hint of sarcasm, I accept your compliment with glee. I knew just how much you coveted my polished diamond.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well it clearly shows there is a striking difference between you and your just as delusional friend regarding taste,and of course that transcends to assessment.
Both could be wrong,but at least one certainly is.
Pool without Courtinho is Pool without its best player,de Bruyne will play..
A good team remains a good team even when it is down a man,are you really anxious about your silly team game against Pool?
Be prepared for a comprehensive whopping.
Last edited by Rockman; December 27, 2016, 03:39 PM.
Well it clearly shows there is a striking difference between you and your just as delusional friend regarding taste,and of course that transcends to assessment.
Both could be wrong,but at least one certainly is.
Pool without Courtinho is Pool without its best player,de Bruyne will play..
A good team remains a good team even when it is down a man,are you really anxious about your silly team game against Pool? Be prepared for a comprehensive whopping.
Weak heart ,mek Rock talk di tings ,guh sidung and tek note .
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Win win situation for Man U !
I say win but break a leg doing it.
I have to ask you,in light of the fact that you believe in goat mouth ,is it reasonable to assume you are okay with seeking the services of an obeah man to counteract. ..?
You are scaring me ,Paul Marin.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.