KDB...The Best Midfielder In The World Bar None

• KDB...The Best Midfielder In The World Bar None

I see you still drinking "egg nog", with added rum mus' be...

....so tell me suppn, when we play unu.....

Whoops let me see you get past Stoke first.

KdB is outstanding. The intelligence he display is the best.

he played conductor on the second goal...nodding at iheanacho to start the run & pointing silva where to make his run...slipped the ball to silva who found iheanacho wide open on the beautiful run...not gonna get him any stats but without him there wouldn't have been a goal...top of the world player at a top of the world club...

One step at a time... LFC will be "stoked"; "stoking up" if you will, for Man City!

I just hope I can find a TV on Saturday to witness the event! (Going to Tobago and not sure about access to a TV where I'm staying).

big man nuh drink egg nog...but look like firminho drinking nuff a di white rum

he played conductor on the second goal...nodding at iheanacho to start the run & pointing silva where to make his run...slipped the ball to silva who found iheanacho wide open on the beautiful run...not gonna get him any stats but without him there wouldn't have been a goal...top of the world player at a top of the world club...
              I'ts good that the one who call himself Rockman choose not to attach himself to this thread.

I think he is improving.

Last edited by HL; December 26, 2016, 07:24 PM.

i think it's the 'itis...haven't heard a peep from him since food serving time yesterday...him soon wake up yapping foolishness...

De best bar nobe???
                  Doan worry,de floor is all yours for foolish yapping.

Damn wukless Hull,dem did a put it to unuh up until dem give whey de penalty,and as usual fram unuh break ice,unuh score at least one more goal.
                    With Hull being at the bottom,I would say the quality of your opponents increases from hereon.
                    Maybe Agruero can save unuh.

Now on to yuh BIG mouth friend(hi Bricktop),what now sayeth thou abour Mr Zlatan,Pogba,and Henrikh?
                    My lads are doing the talking for me!

Oh fosh,the only less offensive excuse goes flying ot the window,shouda lef it de wat it was.

I have to disagree, and we need not look beyond City to see why.
                        Was he deemed the better midfielder to take the penalty?
                        Tan deh!

who...who...& who?

look like you didn't miss a second of the city match...guess how much of the boy u match i watched..."0"...zilch...nada...i don't watch caveman football

Look like I was wrong to say Rocky would not attach himself to this thread.