BIG Sam at QP

Not only that Gamma. He has made every team he went to better. People for get Bolton was playing in Europe and he had them in the top 10 a few times.
    Look at Blackburn, NewCastle, and Bolton after he left. He also promoted 2 teams to the EPL. He has won 33 percent of his EPL games, not bad.

Not supporting the foolishness he did as England manager but he was not charged for anything and like "chump", he can say he only took advantage of the situation. Rocky look at Sam record and will see it is more than luck.
    ...more that luck?

So maybe he is prepared for the opportunity then.......

33% win % in EPL games,not bad. ........Made them better......Lol,Big Sam fi Liverpool.......Mi belly Dem man yah narmal,maybe he can bring in the good catch,Joe Fart..... Hehe.

Im win a cup yet,Mek it to CL ,how much times im Tek a side into Europe?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It goes to the depth of your knowledge about the game. 33 percent is good, meaning another 30 or so would be draw and about 1/3 lost. Sam has coached more games than anyone except Fergie and Wenger so that is not a bad record at all and knowing that he hasn't coached top teams. Not many coaches have better record over a 5 year span usually because they don't last that long.

Football dunce ,di man job im tek ave a better win % than im. 41 % .Just as long terms of service.

http://www.transfermarkt.com/alan-pa...l/trainer/1988

If yuh rate Big Sam record as good and in the same breath say that he has a long terms of service ,but cant get a job coaching a big side ,wha yuh really a say bout di bredda ?

Man can fool ,but yuh caan suh fool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

..the ongle 'negative' is that his teams play the most unattractive football possible.

Unattractive but effective.
            Last edited by HL; December 24, 2016, 12:39 PM.

Lie ,Sass rate it as beautiful football.

...unattractive but effective football can be beautiful.

Remember a few years ago I 'introduced' the idea that Jamaica should start play 'mechanical style' football?

The USA (then) used a 'mechanical' approach.

Same thing. Lacks flair and individual brilliance...but win games.

X don't realize the goal is to win. Sometimes you have to play with what you have. Remember is under the same coach JJ Okocha, Bibi and Youri Dorkeroff florish under. Primary thing is to win and Sam believe in defense first. Crystal Palace have one of the highest scoring rate and some good offensive players but one of the worst defensive record.

Wow Sass,you discovered water,damm who would have guessed the goal is to win,thanks to you we are all enlightened.

With a win % less than the bredda that just got sacked,Let's hope he is what you say .

Football is about: "what have you done (for me) lately". Pardew's win percentage in, I assume calendar year, 2016 is woeful... 36 matches and only 6 wins, so the employers, at the time of sacking, were not concerned about his prior record. As far as they were concerned his win percentage is 17%... not good enough. The irony is that I'm sure they considered Allardyce's career performance when hiring him! LOL http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/...rystal-palace/

is cP is in China btw

LOL!

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/38408288

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              is cP is in China btw
                              ...oh no, in N. KOREA. ................

Leyton Orient is in China.......btw

(thought that was missing) ,now you are having a laugh at yourself!