BIG Sam at QP
Originally posted by HL View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Gwaaan Sass,good football is back in the Prem.....Lol.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by HL View Postyes CP , thankXLast edited by Paul Marin; December 23, 2016, 05:19 PM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
He is English and white = Privileged.I fail to see the luck.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The shenanigan that ended his brief stint as Englanager isn't the type of preparation needed for securing the the next job.He likely wasn't the only manager considered, that offers needed texture to the word opportunity.
Did CP have to fend off offers made ..by other clubs?
Actually all of my students,esp Joe F.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostThe shenanigan that ended his brief stint as Englanager isn't the type of preparation needed for securing the the next job.He likely wasn't the only manager considered, that offers needed texture to the word opportunity.
Did CP have to fend off offers made ..by other clubs?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Let's see if he can handle the new paradigm.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Not only that Gamma. He has made every team he went to better. People for get Bolton was playing in Europe and he had them in the top 10 a few times.
Look at Blackburn, NewCastle, and Bolton after he left. He also promoted 2 teams to the EPL. He has won 33 percent of his EPL games, not bad.
Not supporting the foolishness he did as England manager but he was not charged for anything and like "chump", he can say he only took advantage of the situation. Rocky look at Sam record and will see it is more than luck.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.