HL, X, BT - really?

• HL, X, BT - really?

KMT - unu mek Walcott waltz into the area like it was a dancefloor him was a go. Now - please draw the game. Tenk u.
    Last edited by Paul Marin; December 18, 2016, 12:23 PM.

A draw does not constitute s buss arse as promised by HL who is in a savage search for scalps to be placed on the mantle.

Big scalp on the mantle place.

Still having a

Sarry Dunny.

Thanks.

What this guy said: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5tVX-Ru37A

when big side a play football me nuh too typey typey...you would do well to follow suit...HL and i try not to get too emotional...this was just another important step to achieving our goal of the double...we know after that performance the PL trophy is ours...now to focus on the big prize...watch rockhead over deh a ketch fits...lol...

....who is rockhead.................

Thanks.

....who is rockhead.................

Thanks.
              <--- he is the one on the left

We all heard you,the people dem may as well give unuh de title from now,at least HL is willing to wait though,he feels his complete team(the one thrashed by Leicester..)is capable of going all the way.
                So you won a home game by the mere minimum and you had to come from behind.

Try your luck fooling those people in Europe,you are already exposed to be lacking in the EPL.

Typical. I comment on ONE play which unu still guilty of...unu mek dem slice unu open like is green banana a peal. KMT. Anyway, as usual, unu ea's ha'd, me tell unu fi DRAW di game, not to win it.

farcenal had (1) shot on target & 39% of possession...try again

relax we have it under control...debruyne didn't hustle back & fernandinho wasn't there to eat up bellarin...gabriel jesus will be here in january...chelsea goin buck dem toe in the second half then it's smooth sailing...

My guess is it was just Arsenal playing badly against City,it could have easily been against Swansea.

wouldn't you expect farcenal to come out all guns blazing after the everton loss?

Not so fast,The REAL question is didn't your players have that expectations...
                            You are trying to explain away City getting overran in the first half.

"overran in the first half"? what game were you watching...farsenal scored 5 minutes in & then soaked up bere pressure for the rest of the half...if sterling was likkle sharper farsenal woulda been down 3-1 first half