Only against MU a defender can use a

• Only against MU a defender can use a

basketball intercept and there is no penalty. As for the disallowed goal ... I am convinced there is a conspiracy.

Mata's goal should have stood.
    Everyone saw the handball except the ref and linesman.

I didn't see the incident so I cannot opine. However, what I can state an opinion of, is FIFA and the FA and whoever else has a say in the matters of how technology is used...and that is, they are a bunch of jokers... they pat themselves on the back for implementing goal line technology, but continue to eschew the use of the simple slo mo replay to right wrongs... I don't understand it!?!

Mata's goal should have stood.
        Everyone saw the handball except the ref and linesman.
        You think they didn't see it? Even as Pogba moved in for the 1-2 and got blocked .... yet ref waved play on.

Crooks. The handball was most blatant that didn't need a reply to call.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I didn't see the incident so I cannot opine. However, what I can state an opinion of, is FIFA and the FA and whoever else has a say in the matters of how technology is used...and that is, they are a bunch of jokers... they pat themselves on the back for implementing goal line technology, but continue to eschew the use of the simple slo mo replay to right wrongs... I don't understand it!?!
            It's FIFA. Until the swamp is well and truly drained, they will continue to keep technology as far away from the game as possible. You might think I am joking, but that is how deep FIFA's corruption goes. It's about games in places you've never heard of, not just the big dogs.

Crooks. The handball was most blatant that didn't need a reply to call.
              I think you need to give this guy a call: http://tinyurl.com/j3dsnju