• Arsenal fans, did Metersacker leave

Arsenal or is he injured?

are you been sincere Lazie or just stirring trouble

If you are sincere the big German is Injured, however it is estimated him and Welbeck will be back in January. They recently started training with the first team.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      If you are sincere the big German is Injured, however it is estimated him and Welbeck will be back in January. They recently started training with the first team.
      Stirring trouble how? On Soccernet yesterday the headline story was Arsenal facing Bayern again and the picture showed the Bayern players celebrating and the German walking away looking dejected. I haven't seen him all season, hence the question.

Wow Welbeck is still at Arsenal??? You guys can sell him so that we can make some more money off him.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh need it to pay the Pogba buy back bill?

Stirringtrouble! Him cannot help himself

No, not really, but it can go towards our locker room cleaner's wages. Chump change that.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good piece of business there