Klopp: Burning out Claffy's ,5th columist and Man U agents

• Klopp: Burning out Claffy's ,5th columist and Man U agents

He showed he struggled with a job to judge players, why do we let them talk about players on television? The only thing I can do is not listen to them.

The pundits are former players who forgot completely how it felt when they got criticised,”

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/12...i-dont-listen/

I remember a 5th columnist and his side kick came out in support of Man U fans when Rafa launched a broadside into Man U coach/fans ,lets hear them now.

Put it pan dem my Klopp

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was fine with the keeper's response but I think Klopp should have shown some restraint.
    LvG is an acclaimed coach but was found to be lacking during his time at Man U.
    Man U is renowned for having top keepers,and Gary has played with a few of them.
    I am sure Klopp wants Liverpool to win trophies,the ones Gary won as player.
    Yes,we hate Liverpool but Man U living legends are on the records criticizing the (then) coach of Man U.
    Poor thing thinks his war is with the two brothers,Ferdinand,Scholes,Gary etc all act in sync..
    He is lucky he isn't coaching Man U,cause my yute dem doan play wid de tings.
    What Liverpool finds acceptable(they are in the third spot)is unacceptable to our group of former players who have achieved it all.
    Not just pundits,highly decorated ones.

Who said LFC finds third acceptable? and kudos to Klopp for defending Karius the option of Ming is worse,so is the option of acquiescing to individuals with ulterior motives.Carra , the Neville brothers and CLAFFY.

Incidentally these ( Carra) are who 5th columnist hold dear as great servants of the club that should not be criticized but worshiped.Also these are the stock ( weak hearts) they recruit from.

Remember Rafa vs Fergie Man U rant how quick the 5th columnist came to Man U aid.History repeating itself.

Bun dem out !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But then you may very well be guilty of running to the defense of your club,especially when Man U is involved.
        What Gary said would have been better met if he was not from the Man U camp.Gary is a pundit criticizing a player,Klopp(for all intents and purposes)is a manager calling to question the managerial abilities of Gary.
        Is Klopp inclined to play the player longer as a result?

Obtw,not missing to me is the difficulty you would have explaining how something is unacceptable yet the root cause faces little or no scrutiny.

The mere factor that Liverpool have to address keeper errors after some fans blasted the keeper last year is not a good thing.

Klopp can talk but the keeper have to keep better or the critics will only get worst.

Here they come out of the wood work from every crack ,corner and crevice., embolden by the 5th columnist ,weak hearts and agents , thanks Sass & Rock , your points are taken all I wait for is your president and secretary to jump in .

Mi naaah call nuh name .

Thanks!! sum man a try sleep! and this is just the pill I needed, thanks again... you're a pal! awrite, it a wuk...

yes I remember some man couldn't wait for Simon Mignolet fi get drop and word class keeper a come.

He has to step up and show that it was worth it.

Gwaan secretary,now whey yuh President?

yes I remember some man couldn't wait for Simon Mignolet fi get drop and word class keeper a come.

He has to step up and show that it was worth it.
                        KMT. You ah listen to this eedyat? Him too dyam fool fi talk to. The fact that he can even show him face, after him run go a 50 other club, an den a all big man who tuff it out "5th columnist", "weak heart" etc. is proof enough he's an ass. Later. Unu can hangle him, not very difficult seeing seh him so fool.

The president speaks.

Wheel an tu'n two-face..wheel an' tu'n. The facts (or should I say faX) are a beotch when it bun yu. Believe it or not, not all of us are easily "seduced". LOL! Klown.

Preach Prezi,show yuh skirt CLAFFY.