Claffy & Co : Nuh know ball

• Claffy & Co : Nuh know ball

has three clean sheets and has made 20 saves, although a save percentage of 62.5 shows that one in three efforts on target find their way into the back of the net.
    Mignolet's numbers in that regard are even worse and his save percentage is just 55.5. And, in five Premier League appearances, he is yet to keep a clean sheet, conceding a goal every 56 minutes.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4Senn6CaE
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

After 1/2 a season in which it is his first ,to question the keeper who has us in 3rd place ,3 points from 2nd and 6th from first, coming off a 15 game unbeaten streak, is proof that the critics are biased and coming with ulterior motives to destabalise progress (5th columnist ) by clamoring for the regression of proven failure(Ming )or in their defence it could just be the ebarrassing fact that,dem nuh know ball

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

(insert audio of crickets' noise here)

...lol...mi a tell yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If your comment is directed at Carragher et al, no problem.

Absolutely NO LFC fan here called for the reinstatement of Mignolet... you and your buddy can check.

However, it points to the kind of ASSumptions, and conclusions, made, and arrived at, that some people try to pass off as facts.

It happens ALL THE TIME. I'm not surprised!!

If your comment is directed at Carragher et al, no problem.

Absolutely NO LFC fan here called for the reinstatement of Mignolet... you and your buddy can check.

However, it points to the kind of ASSumptions, and conclusions, made, and arrived at, that some people try to pass off as facts.

It happens ALL THE TIME. I'm not surprised!!
          Once again, on reading and comprehension, him get a F! And as usual, trying so hard to be relevant by spreading his chupidity.