• x, Liverpool needs a.....

...new coach.

ming-go-let cudda save dem 2 goal dey.

I was thing same about city, Karius could have saved all 4 against Leicester.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bravo no good but don't tell HL that.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It hurt don't it, when you team lose like that. You should be crucifying Pep, and calling for Caballero!!

In Pep we trust !

He will be going chrismus shopping shortly!

Is that for 5 th place or is it Karius,he only cost us 4 mill but if you can spare us a small change of 40 mill you can have him for peanuts.

His CV reads,1st time in the Prem ,half a season,15 game unbeaten streak or you can get Ming for 4 mill.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL, have some manners! I was addressing X!!!

BTW, That shopping thing nuh supposed to happen yuh nuh! Pep s'pose to be like Ranieri: "Doing more with Leicester"... except him players like dem nevah get de memo dis year til Satiday!?

HL, have some manners! I was addressing X!!!

BTW, That shopping thing nuh supposed to happen yuh nuh! Pep s'pose to be like Ranieri: "Doing more with Leicester"... except him players like dem nevah get de memo dis year til Satiday!?
                ...what you trying to sat PR...that mi be-aving like the Rock!!!!

"HL.......DUCK!!!

Hahahaha ... De problem is mi cyaan ban yuh from yu owna t'read!

And you would not be acting like me if you decided otherwise.
                    The first letter in the subject line automatically is capitalized,one would have to purposely take the CAPS off in order for it to be lowercase.
                    HL,why are you displaying disdain to poster Sir X?

And you would not be acting like me if you decided otherwise.
                      The first letter in the subject line automatically is capitalized,one would have to purposely take the CAPS off in order for it to be lowercase.
                      HL,why are you displaying disdain to poster Sir X?
                      Rocky, you (and x BTW, sorry, X) should leave this topic alone... just saying! Oh just in case you misinterpret, I'm talking about commonly accepted rules of written communication.

Well you are way off,albeit grammatically correct.My intention isn't to correct any grammar mistakes,it was to ask why the attenpt(by HL) to belittle Sir X by intentionally using a lowercase letter...
                        Did you miss that Mr Grammar Checker?

nope rocky i didn't miss it... what do you think "commonly accepted rules of written communication" means? grammar is a part of it, as are punctuation, capitalization, use of lower case, writing using all capitals, placing a space after a comma, and a full stop etc. etc. etc... btw, you sure you and x an nuh de same person?? lol :d :laugh&roll:
                          Last edited by Peter R; December 13, 2016, 10:53 PM.

nope rocky i didn't miss it, but what you do, is instructive... you sure you and x an nuh de same people?? lol :d
                            ...I ax miself dat all de wile........

In time I will get to the battam of it.......

...I ax miself dat all de wile........

In time I will get to the battam of it.......
                              Long time me did suspec' X as a closet manu** supporter. If you look at the record, him used to enter a post, then chat to himself, then all of a sudden, rockman appear and him start to pick it up from sir X chattin to himself. Who knows. Nothing would surprise me wid dat deh bredda. Him nuh righted.