Karius dropped the ball

• Karius dropped the ball

A couple more performances like this and we will need a 2 new keepers next season,seems he is competing with the let in one for Klutz of the season award.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A couple more performances like this and we will need a 2 new keepers next season,seems he is competing with the let in one for Klutz of the season award.
    Wait - are you telling me that West Ham's second goal wasn't from a "world class" shot? LOL! Klown. As usual...yu late. Long time people ah tell u that Karius was not playing any better than Mignolet...BUT...fi u hypocrisy knows no bounds. KMT. Eedyat.

Claffy,Claffy,Claffy,it was the first goal which should have been stopped the 2nd he couldn't do anything except wipe out the player but of note Claffy it took you- Karius ,1st( not even)half a season,3 Rd in the Prem coming off a 15 game unbeaten streak plus this draw to reach that conclusion?

Forgive me in saying your point has to be dismissed as a sad bad joke to seek relevance of being viewed as knowledgeable of the nuances of how the game should be played.

It took me 1 and half season to realise the let in one was an issue.

CLAFFY
      Last edited by Sir X; December 11, 2016, 05:38 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffy,Claffy,Claffy,it was the first goal which should have been stopped the 2nd he couldn't do anything except wipe out the player but of note Claffy it took you Karius 1st season,3 Rd in the Prem coming off a 15 game unbeaten streak plus this draw to reach that conclusion?

Forgive me in saying your point has to be dismissed as a sad bad joke to seek relevance of being viewed as knowledgeable of the nuances of how the game should be played.

It took me 1 and half season to realise the let in one was an issue.

CLAFFY
        World Class SHOTS me seh!!! World Class!!! If it was Mignolet, you woulda crucify him and I cyan think of one mistake Mignolet made as bad as the two today. If it was BR on the touchline, effigy woulda bun. YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE and a FOOL. Footballistically, the young keeper's positioning on the first one speaks for itself and self evident, the second one was worse in that the first one should have woke him up to his sheg up positioning. But still, was the second one a WORLD CLASS SHOT? KMT. Dude, stop trying so hard, you sound more and more stupid after each post. You are trying too do "too much" with "less" (brain power). The best thing for you to do is shet u mout' an mek u likkle bit ah brain wattage cool off. You jes dyam fool. Wait. Yep...that's right, you jes dyam fool.

Can't be a hypocrite Pauly if my position is the evidence supports they deserve it,after 3 seasons 300 million spent I think they do esp comparing how Klopp has gotten more out of less.

Yuh ovastand mi CLAFFY?

LOLOLOLOL hahahahahahahaha ...

It's not about Karius. What is laughable are your grandiose pronouncements and positions that always come back to bite yuh in de a$$!! LOL

Did the "new paradigm" hit JK? or isn't he representative of the "new paradigm"??

Chelsea is #1, Arsenal #2, LFC #3, M$ity (your club) #4, Spurs #5, BoyU #6... Whe di new paradigm deh???

Paul is right... yu not too bright!

one thing mi find out, don't let the X family (father and son) nuh like you at all. you can't do anything right.

It's playing out,it is fluid Pet'y.Pretty sure i told you so.

Such a general statement demands an explanation,it is slander which implies weakness,pettyness,red eyeness on your part.

Defen yuhself Johnny.

Theo Henry, Nandi Lowe and Alexis Sanchez for father.

Brandon Rodgers, Minolet, and the list goes on for you. While Nandi, Ballo etc. can do no wrong.

No more explanation is needed.

It's playing out,it is fluid Pet'y.Pretty sure i told you so.
                      Fluid? You coulda use some fluid fi freeup de concrete eena u brain. Lawks...u fool sah - chupid fi real! Dyam eedyat, everyone knows there is an "ebb and flow" to the table and to results. However, you keep on demonizing players, (including great servants like Gerrard) without realizing that everyone makes mistakes. That's why it is comical and hypocritical for you to say one dyam word after you condemned half the current performers as "monkey wrenches". And the joke is, that most of the players you considered "keepers" not monkey wrenches, are gone!

That’s the extent of the sabotage – monkey wrench BR left, Klopp to work with, the team is unbalanced.Markovic and Alberto are needed on the wing and midfield to feed Bentke or whoever the ball and cover for the injured, Wisdom is needed in defense for whoever gets injured, Balotelli is needed as another striking option, given the erratic nature of the crop we have and the injuries we have at every position. - Sir X, Dec 21, 2015

No one who knows anything about football would come out at this point in the season and pile on Karius or on a manager (you pulled the plug on BR after 3 games ). The manager believes in him, and I believe in the manager, so if JK chooses to give him time, let him get acclimated and see, then cool. At the end of the day, one game, one goal, etc. doesn't matter, but table position at the end of the season (with a Christmas check point), is a reliable system that should be what the manager should be held to. If he wants the keeper, then it is his own grave he is digging if he is wrong. Simple. Simpleton.

You are charged with slander,where have I said they can never do right,BR is doing right by Celtic,Ming needs to do right somewhere else.

Ballo and Nandi did plenty wrong,that doesn't absolve them from getting support.

Yuh guilty of slander,pettyness and redeyness.

Look Claffy ,I have no time to relitigate nonsense.Cc my statement on BR wasting 300m and Ming service or lack thereof.

Theo Henry, Nandi Lowe and Alexis Sanchez for father.

Brandon Rodgers, Minolet, and the list goes on for you. While Nandi, Ballo etc. can do no wrong.

No more explanation is needed.
                            Even when dem (whoever in the list) screw up... and when they do, they "drop the ball"... woe betide someone from the dislike list mess up! fire and brimstone in dem system!! (mi talking bout X man in particular).

Look Claffy ,I have no time to relitigate nonsense.Cc my statement on BR wasting 300m and Ming service or lack thereof.
                              Like I said - you are an eedyat. You have no comprehension of matters beyond a 3rd grade level. Peter is a teacher, him tyad fi fail a big ol' man like you. Yu nuh tyad fi see: F pon u pos dem? LOL!!! You waste Karl money fi even if is only one exercise book him did buy fi you!