Brick & Hl: The new paradigm hits Pep
Who said continental managers in the Prem was new ,I said the increase in that pedigree is new,all you have to do is show me where you and Pet'y in fact anyone has stated so on this site.
I can't help it ,if unnuh slow,what I have also predicted is the residual effects,this you two have dismissed,along with my predictions.
More out of less!.....ouch or is it easy nuh man....lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWho said continental managers in the Prem was new ,I said the increase in that pedigree is new,all you have to do is show me where you and Pet'y in fact anyone has stated so on this site.
I can't help it ,if unnuh slow,what I have also predicted is the residual effects,this you two have dismissed,along with my predictions.
More out of less!.....ouch or is it easy nuh man....lol"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Claffy the site has a search engine,use it to prove itTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostClaffy the site has a search engine,use it to prove it"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
OK suh yuh can't ,then I claim I bussed the new paradigm on the RBYZSC site and unnuh slow.
ClaffyTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
What new effing paradigm.. I thought I had posted this, but the last time I checked the top six teams in the EPL are the same old same old!! Stop trying so hard!
Is Wenger part of the new paradigm? you seh Pep get ketch an him jus reach... him is part ah de "old paradigm"?? Paul has adequately described the drivel you spew!
And yes, stop trying so hard... the more you do the deeper the hole! LOLPeter R
Ohhh Pet'y,oh Pet'y..Now it's top 6,when did they 5th and 6th places start qualifying for Cl?...Man U ,City fans would argue about the positions in the top 4, others would argue the season isn't done yet,and Leicester would argue look at me last season .
Probably next season you will get it,when another of the top 4 has been displaced.
Rock give Karius next season barring a calamity.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostOhhh Pet'y,oh Pet'y..Now it's top 6,when did they 5th and 6th places start qualifying for Cl?...Man U ,City fans would argue about the positions in the top 4, others would argue the season isn't done yet,and Leicester would argue look at me last season .
Probably next season you will get it,when another of the top 4 has been displaced.
Rock give Karius next season barring a calamity."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostPaul Marin,Peter R,and Sir X,which team has the better keeper,Man U or Pool?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Wow...coming from a BR man,who stated LFC winning the title would be a long time.....Thank the lord only Pet'y takes you serious.
Winning the Title is the cherry on top of top 4 , memba mi tell yuh, the new paradigm.
Claffy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!