Valencia[7][16]
    UEFA Intertoto Cup: 1998
    Copa del Rey: 1998–99
    UEFA Super Cup: 2004[97]

Monaco[7][16][97
    Ligue 2: 2012–13

Leicester City[16][98]
    Premier League: 2015–16[5]

So the Master of Laliga/Bundesliga get tun over by the one trick pony Prem winner,2 time copa winner,intertoto,copa del rey,Uefa Super Cup winner ...hehe...in a shelllacking style ..........the new paradigm......international ballgame ...its like I am watching a WC game every week,Spain vs Italy (Pepvs Raneri) ,Dutch vs Italy( Koeman vs Mazzari) ,tomorrow its Portugal vs Argentinia (Mourinho vs Potti) ,Germany vs Croatia( Klopp vs Slaven) and France vs Spain (Puel vs Karanka)

Enjoy :

http://www.fullmatchesandshows.com/2...-full-match-2/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem deh a Europe a try fool de people dem dere,dem get exposed inns de EPL.Pity Spurs will be facing Man U tomorrow,or that team would've easily taken the fourth spot.

But dat is not what yu pardna sayin enuh! whe Conte, Ranieri, Klopp, your boy Mourinho, Pochettino et al come from?? hmmmm I mus be missin sumting!

Ahhhhhhhhhhh yuh seeit,and next season it aguh wuss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh what yuh really saying??? LOL

As usual

So the Master of Laliga/Bundesliga get tun over by the one trick pony Prem winner,2 time copa winner,intertoto,copa del rey,Uefa Super Cup winner ...hehe...in a shelllacking style ..........
              If Pep is the real deal, I am sure you of all people would agree that while he was "seduced" by City, he will show his real conviction and run go back to Bayern when it look like dem ago win Bundesliga...anything less and he will show he is really a "weak heart", don't it? LOL!!

The "new paradigm" (European coach(es)) meets the "new paradigm" (European coach(es)) ... LOL ...

Or... maybe is dat lick JK last week?! wait, don't JK ah de new paradigm ?! de "new paradigm" get tun ovah las week??

De bwoay a parraot him foolishness bout new paradigm dat don mek no sense! ongle to him!! and Rocky...

...Man city next 10 premier league matches ,they play English coaches two times.

Hushhhh Pet'y,yuh juss too slow fi overstand di paradigm.

It's got to be killing you 2, that you didn't see the paradigm coming,a league where wins are down to the smallest margins,so rich where midtable clubs with the proper structure can get more out of less by hiring quality hungry continental coaches with eagle eyes that can span the globe for talent to make billion dollar clubs over the span of a campaign look and feel marginalized in stature.

It kills you that I preached it huh.....more out of less,that pool didn't need a 20 goal a season striker but balance ! that your hopes that Sturry,Bentke would justify your antiquated theory of Football, is dead ! It kills you Klopp got an attacking midfielder like mane,worked on Llana , Coutinho,Firmino and Can to balance the squad.It kills you he listened to me and did what I thought was required from BR,strengthen the defensive midfield with Can refocused back in his natural position.Sideline your keeper who you believe wasn't a problem to the bench.It kills you that your theory that it would LFC along time to be back on its perch is basically dead.All because of my theory,Klopps implementation= tangible results.

All this is the result of a new paradigm,where Prem clubs will source the best from Europe because they can afford it, or to put it bluntly they are that rich.The market requires it to fight against the financial terror of relegation.

Clubs will continue to source more for less,yes even the rich clubs will too because throwing money away and not having guarantees like they did in the past will lead them Bankrupt at least hesitant in some departments when the margins of success get that slimmer.Clubs will first source Europe for the best coaches.The time is fast approaching where the call for more British coaches will be a cry in the wind because premier league profits and fans will drown out that sentiment.

So you too can stick your head in the sand at my theory of getting more out of less.It is the new paradigm.

The new paradigm will dictate that qualifying for top 4 by the big boys will be seen as a Victory and winning the Prem will be the cherry on top.

Yuh ear Man U man a bawl say Europe a kill dem Prem form,a wonda why ?
                    Last edited by Sir X; December 11, 2016, 05:51 AM.

Dem having a cry!!

Who slow? ...it took you all night to come up with that!

Your so called "new paradigm" is simply a figment of your imagination... so Pep isn't a continental coach? and you not ready to see JK spend $100M? what him goin' buy? a nice set of wheels for the boys, and a all-inclusive vacation of the Riviera??
                        As to the rest, nothing you say is any revelation to any person with sense, but because your ego is inflated, unlike your brain (only your head), you parrot a lot of stuff that is clearly self-evident, and claim this to be "new" somehow insightful?? You however, are in awe of this with your multiple eureka moments.

The last time I checked, there is no Leicester in the top four... only four teams which have been in, or near to the top four, over the last decade or more.

Your so-called "new paradigm" exists only in your puny little mind.

Carry on, at least when I need a good laugh I can depend on you to write some entertaining sh*t.

Dem having a cry!!
                          ....having a laugh. ..having a cry....all the same.

BTW ...Manchester City may buy two a unu players.

No names nuh haffi call......

Wenger allegiance is to share holders first. He has made them a bag--so his job is kinda safe.

It can't be both Pet'y..... not a new revelation ...and a figment of my imagination....the new paradigm a kill yuh...... Leicester is only a representative or example of the theory(paradigm),not the theory(paradigm).....yuh slow bad...... hehe.
                            Last edited by Sir X; December 11, 2016, 04:06 PM.

Who tell unnuh season dun inna Christmas.Misery love company,bwaaay mi a tell yuh.