What???!!!

Lazie(the thread starter) is a Man U man talking about the reactions to Fellaini coming on in a Man U (our business and NOT yours)game.Did I make THAT up?
    To compound matters,our uninvited guests (you and Bricktop)have attemted to rule a section of our house off limits to the real dwellers.Please close the door on your way out.
    Last edited by Rockman; December 10, 2016, 08:46 AM.

Lazie(the thread starter) is a Man U man talking about the reactions to Fellaini coming on in a Man U (our business and NOT yours)game.Did I make THAT up?
      To compound matters,our uninvited guests (you and Bricktop)have attemted to rule a section of our house off limits to the real dwellers.Please close the door on your way out.
      .......Ok forum new rule.

Ogle ManDisUnited man dem iz allowed to comment on their thread.

Let me hasten to add, all comments are welcomed on ANY ManCity thread.

Thankx.

You guys from Manchester (England) crack me up!!

BTW did I violate the rule??

You guys from Manchester (England) crack me up!!

BTW did I violate the rule??
          Oh yes you did!!

Please close the door behind you when you leave. Don't come back!

I won't tell the Rock that you were here.

You are a bareface hypocrite,you like to tell people mine dem own business,and in this very thread(ours),you and Brictop demanded members only privilege as it pertains to unuh posts.