• What???!!!

Damn!!!!

...do tell....

...the reaction to Fellaini coming into the game. Don't want to spoil it for you cause I know you recorded it.

Lazie.maybe we can win the Europa thingy by scoring one goal,so happy today they were able to muster up two goals.
        The side needs leadership ergo I was encouraged by Mr Zlatan scolding Lingard.
        Bailly is a gem,and Henrikh is holding his own.

Lazie.maybe we can win the Europa thingy by scoring one goal,so happy today they were able to muster up two goals.
          The side needs leadership ergo I was encouraged by Mr Zlatan scolding Lingard.
          Bailly is a gem,and Henrikh is holding his own.
          BrickT, the Manu man dem ^appy........

Look like them win them CL game.

We have won our fair share of CL games,and perhaps City has won a handful..,but do you know the joy of lifting the CL trophy?
            Maybe that is asking too much,how about being in a CL final,how about even the semi?
            Levels!

We have won our fair share of CL games,and perhaps City has won a handful..,but do you know the joy of lifting the CL trophy?
              Maybe that is asking too much,how about being in a CL final,how about even the semi?
              Levels!
              Plllease....I was talking to fellow CITIZEN BrickTop .

You were doing more than that.
                You were being inquisitive and nonsensical.

it's pathetic HL...they bring a bad name to the city of manchester...luckily pep & the powder blues make up for boy u's futility...& why is rockhead always in di middle of our posts?

Yuh realize this is a Man U thread?
                    Is one of two things,either your head is tough as your moniker suggests or yuh headless.

HL mentioned me by name...why yuh pushing yuh nose in our conversation?

So he was talking about you?
                        You are not the only one mentioned;"Man U man dem.."

we (HL & i) were discussing the man u claffy dem...when we require your input we'll let you know

Well can you guys have your moment of utter ignorance in your own thread?
                            You are in our home(thread),and you are not even from the right side of town.

Well can you guys have your moment of utter ignorance in your own thread?
                              You are in our home(thread),and you are not even from the right side of town.
                              ....home (thread).....you make it up as you go.....