"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
.....that doesnt mean intentionally cutting yuh leg off to prove you can hop,when yuh can simply bend it ...ahhhh sah....funny though...hehe.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Confession good fi di soul bwaayy,nuh worry brethren I will break it down to you ,I said what I believe he will do,based on the fact that Mane is going to be absent,we are 4 points off 1st, we have money to spend and positions need to be filled seeing that we can win the Prem and get a jump start on preparing for next season by filling those positions for CL qualification at least,if we miss out on the title.
So wi kill two birds with one stone,Klopp could do what Pet'y suggests,blood more youth to get more out of less.
I wouldn't agree with that.Sturry continues to be an injury concern.I don't see him getting an outright striker,moreso a flexible winger who can play as an attacking midfielder or striker.A defender is needed either left back or central as insurance.To me the left back position is more crucial than the center back.Miller to me is just as bad as Moreno.
We can Live with Lucas and Klavan.I see Sturry gone next summer barring Injury.....lol....or a miracle.
Those are my thoughts on what Klopp should do.He could do otherwise at great risk to his image,forever questioned if it doesn't work out.But hey he has another season to get it right and all would be forgotten.