Has come to an end and some find glee in blaming another to justify themselves as being relevant in having my clubs interest at heart.
What form of obeah beast is this?
5th columnist
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Has come to an end and some find glee in blaming another to justify themselves as being relevant in having my clubs interest at heart.
What form of obeah beast is this?
5th columnist
No boss, not everyone two-faced like you... you took more pleasure than anyone else whenever LFC stumbled...hence your "monkey wrench" moniker when anyone made an error; your post is downright hypocritical... any IMPARTIAL and OBJECTIVE fan can see that we do not have a complete side yet... Karius IMO, is no upgrade from Mignolet for example (not yet anyway and I am willing to give him time), but because he has replaced your "monkey wrench", no word of (note even constructive) criticism when he clearly effs up royally and costs the team at least a point. Where in today's match is doing more with less evident? The 13 game streak should be 14!!
Today's loss was unacceptable and I hope Klopp reams out the offending players.
Sir X no watch dem likkle two black buds deh, Peter and Paul. Dem man deh a weak heart fan-to. Dem expect the winning side fi go through the entire season without losing a match. Dem man deh head no good. No mek dem discourage yuh. Gwaan do yuh thing cause from what me see a you a the real fyahman. Bun dem out!! 5th Columnists.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Why shouldn't I expect my side to NOT LOSE... that is not weak heart; but having said that, a loss is not UNexpected, but this loss was UNFORKINGACCEPTABLE! No two ways!!
But anyway, don' worry bout my side... bes' yu watch whata gwaan wid fi yu!
Last edited by Peter R; December 4, 2016, 01:56 PM.
Sir X no watch dem likkle two black buds deh, Peter and Paul. Dem man deh a weak heart fan-to. Dem expect the winning side fi go through the entire season without losing a match. Dem man deh head no good. No mek dem discourage yuh. Gwaan do yuh thing cause from what me see a you a the real fyahman. Bun dem out!! 5th Columnists.
An the joke is that Goat'y ah call people hypocrite when him cyan admit seh that we would ah win if the keeper didn't forkup and Origi scored a sitter. KMT. The bwoy is too fool to be LFC. Proper LFC fans will give them a bligh, but the pretender two-face dem? Ay sah. Me know seh him a covet Manu** from time...like him hero Slurgie, me ago call him SlurX. KMT.