No good Origi again

Deal wid yuh dumb statements,Origi is a sub for Sturry........lolol.......if Sturry got sold tomorrow that is another issue.........Klownnnnnnnn.lol....mi belly.

Sturry stuck pan di bench,Firmino and Origi ah nyam im food.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Deal wid yuh dumb statements,Origi is a sub for Sturry........lolol.......if Sturry got sold tomorrow that is another issue.........Klownnnnnnnn.lol....mi belly.

Sturry stuck pan di bench,Firmino and Origi ah nyam im food.
      Like I said, you not very bright...dyam fool actually...no understanding of the situation...I guess dem a nyam Ings lunch to'. Gwaan. Eedyat. LOL!!! Unu pay Dembele fi dash wey di game gens unu tiday don't it. BR (tenk yu for your service) nearly nyam u suppa. KMT. Seduced di eedyat seh. SEDUCED! LOL!!!

Like yuh say,yuh a Klowwwwwwwn......lol.

Yuh can't mek dis up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh can't mek dis up.
          Funny though, you find a way to make up plenty stuff! e.g. The "quote"... "Nuh good Origi"...

Like injury sub fi Sturry.......lol.

Yuh can't mek dis up.
              Actually, only YOU can ... Columbus!! LOL!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qbMKTY_Cr0

Peter R,you can claim innocence, and maybe you are,but you have blood on your hands.

Like injury sub fi Sturry.......lol.
                  Again - u nuh have a good education. Too dyam fool. Lawd, is why me boda wid you...you too dyam chupid. Grade 3 education at best. KMT.

WTF!! I have absolutely no clue what you're talking about. If you mean the cockroach I just squashed, I plead guilty! LOL

I have you to credit for the youtube link that seems to be popping up everywhere.