No good Origi again

The question you need to ask yourself is ,if it was let in Ming,is it deserved criticism.To help to guide you with your decision,of note it's a 15 game unbeaten streak,we are 3rd in the table, 4 points off 1st and a point off 2nd.

These were world class shots.

Everyone also knows the above,lets see if you and Peter do ,can I get an honest answer or am I asking for too much in the Lord's season
    Kissteet! I've said my piece.

The question you need to ask yourself is ,if it was let in Ming,is it deserved criticism.To help to guide you with your decision,of note it's a 15 game unbeaten streak,we are 3rd in the table, 4 points off 1st and a point off 2nd.

These were world class shots.

Everyone also knows the above,lets see if you and Peter do ,can I get an honest answer or am I asking for too much in the Lord's season
      LOL! "World class shots" that a) the defense should never have let be taken! and b) had it been Mignolet would have been "schoolboy shots". Your record remains intact: 1) 100% goat mout' and 2) 100% hypocritical. Run. Pep a wait pon you. Or is Rafa? :Wait wait! Is it Conte!?

So it's beyond you two in this season,figures...

Obeah man.
        https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=el7_Zvkvb60

Lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hug dis one up!
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pfzQZwcJFY

So it's beyond you two in this season,figures...

Obeah man.
            https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=el7_Zvkvb60

Lol
            Once again, you fail. It is not beyond either of us, however, it is certainly beyond you. As I said, your record is CLEAR and 1000% irrefutable...you however choose to pretend it doesn't exist. Your criticism of our past servants, players, and sanctity of Shanks himself is not beyond your lies and hypocrisy. KMA - hug dis up Columbus: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFBwmNd9cyg

Wha yuh say Paul'y Im good now .....hehe
              I wished that in the last window my GUNNERS had bought him and swapped out Danny Welbeck.

Not a 20 goal a season striker...decent off the bench. Needs more time. Great prospect for the future.

You do realise that my 20 goal a season striker is sitting on the bench- Sturridge ,I explained to you that a team doesnt have to have a 20 goal a season striker to challenge for the prem,a team needs balance.

I dont believe Pops said anything about a 20 goal a season striker ,he said wishing of swapping a certain player.It seems he knows the balance that Origi would bring to arsenal,that said he could and should blossom into that 20 goal a season striker and still find himself on the bench.

Bwaaay yuh ead ,tuff! how do you resign yourself to watch a LFC game,you must be cussing Klopp for having the 20 goal a season striker on the bench....yuh nuh know ball.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not a 20 goal a season striker...decent off the bench. Needs more time. Great prospect for the future.
                    Re: Not a 20 goal a season striker?
                    Not sure about that! ...because context would have to be getting the actual playing time with the necessary support players where such is possible.

Re: Decent off the bench
                    For this Liverpool TEAM? Yes!

Now see above response to "Not a 20 goal a sean striker"...then consider the following - So the question is: Would he be magnificent if he had the necessary support players? ...say 'the bunch' of GUNNERS play-makers (all our players are creates of goals - can and do make 'killer passes' for strikers (btw: All our GUNNERS players are strikers i.e. scorers of goals).

Re: Great prospect for the future
                    YES!

Re: Not a 20 goal a season striker?
                      Not sure about that! ...because context would have to be getting the actual playing time with the necessary support players where such is possible.

Re: Decent off the bench
                      For this Liverpool TEAM? Yes!

Now see above response to "Not a 20 goal a sean striker"...then consider the following - So the question is: Would he be magnificent if he had the necessary support players? ...say 'the bunch' of GUNNERS play-makers (all our players are creates of goals - can and do make 'killer passes' for strikers (btw: All our GUNNERS players are strikers i.e. scorers of goals).

Re: Great prospect for the future
                      YES!
                      Simple question: Would you see AT THE MOMENT Origi being the PRIMARY STRIKER for any of the top clubs in the Prem? Would you take him over Sanchez? Would Pep take him over Aguero? Would Mourinho take him over Ibrahimovic? Would Conte take him over Diego? Maybe sometime soon, but he's not that player yet. He needs more blooding. Great off the bench, great as a Cup starter, no problem with the role he's playing as an injury-sub for Sturridge, but the marquis striker? Not now. Maybe sometime soon, but he needs more time and experience.

You do realise that my 20 goal a season striker is sitting on the bench- Sturridge ,I explained to you that a team doesnt have to have a 20 goal a season striker to challenge for the prem,a team needs balance.
                        LOL!!! Okay - so let me get this straight. We don't need a 20 goal a season striker but we have one anyway? LOL!!! And me is the one that don't know ball. As for the "team needs balance" do you ever wonder why I call you "Columbus"? LOL!!! Klown, your penchant for stating the obvious is remarkable. And here I was all along thinking a team needs to be unbalanced. Listen again: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFBwmNd9cyg

Give my statement context ,Please ..I said don't need to have ! Not don't need...... that said,Klopp inherited one,it would be silly to cancel such insurance.You ignore the most crucial part of the statement to see the context,he is on the bench.

Yuh know ball

He is no injury sub for Sturridge,Sturry have a 10- 15 goal a season striker - Firmino a tek Im game.

Revise yuh statement of how Klopp uses Origi,thats if you know.

Joka,how the other coaches you mention use those strikers is specific for their club paradigm,if they were at pool ,who knows they might find themselves in Sturry shoes.

Yuh know ball, only fools generalise.I see Rashford starting just as much as Ibrimavochic ,tell me when he scored 20 goals...

Give my statement context ,Please ..I said don't need to have ! Not don't need...... that said,Klopp inherited one,it would be silly to cancel such insurance.You ignore the most crucial part of the statement to see the context,he is on the bench.

Yuh know ball
                              Klown - which top team in the Prem doesn't have a 20 goal a season striker? Name one. And that includes Liverpool btw, not just your teams at Chelski and City. Clearly...facts show that ALL top managers believe they need one, whether they use it or not is not a matter of "insurance" it is a matter of "choice" which comes down to many variables - form, injury, etc. Even when Klopp ran Dortmund, he made sure he had that level of striker. KMT. You know ball? LOL!!

He is no injury sub for Sturridge,Sturry have a 10- 15 goal a season striker - Firmino a tek Im game.

Revise yuh statement of how Klopp uses Origi,thats if you know.

Joka,how the other coaches you mention use those strikers is specific for their club paradigm,if they were at pool ,who knows they might find themselves in Sturry shoes.

Yuh know ball, only fools generalise.I see Rashford starting just as much as Ibrimavochic ,tell me when he scored 20 goals...
                                As I said, you're too stupid to understand the nuances. If Sturridge got sold tomorrow, Klopp would buy a 20 goal a season striker. Period. Stop masquerading like you know what the hell you're talking about. KMT. Look at names people are linking as REPLACEMENTS were Sturridge to leave: http://paisleygates.com/?p=29385 ... any of them at Origi (be patient pon di yout' an tek u nas'y goat mout' off him) level?