No good Origi again
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Only me right?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWha yuh say Paul'y Im good now .....hehe"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostNot to pile on Origi, but he did also give away the ball, softly, that led to one of their goals. We need the consistency, more consistently!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
..and it is UTTERLY ridiculous to point to a 13 game unbeaten streak to justify the loss... that loss; a loss yes, but that one?!? No way!!!
Now tell me who have weak heart! a man justifying a loss ( like that one) or another demanding excellence?? hmmm actually, there is nothing to think about! the "justifier" need one a dese!Peter R
.....15 games correct me if i am wrong,and you put the loss on my keeper,unnuh righted?
The keeper faced world class shots.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It was a collection of errors... and yes! the keeper gave up a rebound he SHOULD HAVE held! yuh righted?? If dat was Mignolet, him wouda get drawn, quartered and dissected agen!
That loss from this team is UNFORKINGACCEPTABLE!! at that stage of the game to let in three!?!? give me a break... I don't give a rats rear end how long the streak is...
The difference with ME and people of YOUR waggonist ILK, is that I will say UNACCEPTABLE, but I WILL forgive! The team is a WIP and therefore in that context, and the stage of the season, I don't have a problem with wheeling and coming again... it would be foolish as some believe that we have the finished product... we have a way to go!
Now how are things going at St. James' Park? Say hi to Rafa for me!Peter R
Of course the collection of errors is unacceptable,if you would be so gracious to focus on the collection instead of my keepers fault at not holding onto a screamer that the defender didn't cover the expected rebound,let me know and if you argue that it should not be expected because the keeper should have held it,then the question is ,why have defenders.Last edited by Sir X; December 5, 2016, 05:01 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostOf course the collection of errors is unacceptable,if you would be so gracious to focus on the collection instead of my keepers fault at not holding onto a screamer that the defender didn't cover the expected rebound,let me know and if you argue that it should not be expected because the keeper should have held it,then the question is ,why have defenders."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The question you need to ask yourself is ,if it was let in Ming,is it deserved criticism.To help to guide you with your decision,of note it's a 15 game unbeaten streak,we are 3rd in the table, 4 points off 1st and a point off 2nd.
These were world class shots.
Everyone also knows the above,lets see if you and Peter do ,can I get an honest answer or am I asking for too much in the Lord's seasonTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!