• it's not even HALF time yet.....

...in Pep we trust.

Manchester City forever! !!

True enough! but 3-1 inna yu backyard? hmmmmmm....

......lol...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

True enough! but 3-1 inna yu backyard? hmmmmmm....
        ....gainst 9 man.

Season yung.

Chelsea scored all four goals before the two players were red carded.
          My guess is your team will ein the fourth spot again by goal difference.
          Last edited by Rockman; December 3, 2016, 02:48 PM.

......lol...hehe
            Is who yu a laff afta? Chelsea or City? Mussi hard to watch yu two team a play eh? LOL!! Klown.

Chelsea scored all four goals before the two players were red carded.
              My guess is your team will ein the fourth spot again by goal difference.
              Oh, there he is. He just surfaced.

Don't you have bigger problems to worry about?

What position is your sad team?

Thanks.

Position? The audacity!
                You got ahead of yourself when Chelsea scored at the wrong end,you thought the game results would be favorable when in fact it wasn't.
                Last edited by Rockman; December 3, 2016, 11:44 PM.

They wanted to lose to Chelsea .... It's all tactical I suppose. however I cannot seem to find where a laugh is being had .... Might have overlooked it in the carnage ...

What happened was beautiful,nuff said.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What happened was beautiful,nuff said.
                      "Seductive"...don't it? LOL! Goat'y, Goat'y, Goat'y.