Bredda predict JC 3-0 KC...and me tell him don' jinX we wid him goat mout'...and BAPS! We lose to fenke fenke KC 2-0. KMT. Oh lord, please hear my prayer...
Goat Mout' is REAL
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Ah you and yuh weak heart,JC needed your declaration of faith and you were silent.
History will judge you,5th columnist!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostAh you and yuh weak heart,JC needed your declaration of faith and you were silent.
History will judge you,5th columnist!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh want proof, yuh say yuh aguh JC from before mi born.JC record in Walker Cup has been since you started attending..........the weak heart non cheering has had the obvious weak heart effect.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Weak heart stop yuh nize. Low the man. X yuh a gwaan good wid yuh Loserfool predictions so far. Don't jinks yuh side by stopping your afflictions......erm...I mean your predictions. Walk out the silent 5th Columnist.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Nothing he does affects LFC, any more,the 90 % spoke and rooted out his negatives with the sacking of BR ,LFC will never hire a hodgson type or BR type again in another 30 years,why 30 because that is a football generation.We have learned,Pauly can gwaan keep silent,scream and puppalick trying to convince himself he is a LFC fan .
His weakheart beats will amount to nothing,t he club is in good stead.
*A WC manager
*Promoting youth
* Challenging for Trophy's
* Confidence in the club
* The club is unified.
* Fear from our adversaries.
Getting more out of less.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWeak heart stop yuh nize. Low the man. X yuh a gwaan good wid yuh Loserfool predictions so far. Don't jinks yuh side by stopping your afflictions......erm...I mean your predictions. Walk out the silent 5th Columnist."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostNothing he does affects LFC, any more,the 90 % spoke and rooted out his negatives with the sacking of BR ,LFC will never hire a hodgson type or BR type again in another 30 years,why 30 because that is a football generation.We have learned,Pauly can gwaan keep silent,scream and puppalick trying to convince himself he is a LFC fan .
His weakheart beats will amount to nothing,t he club is in good stead.
*A WC manager
*Promoting youth
* Challenging for Trophy's
* Confidence in the club
* The club is unified.
* Fear from our adversaries.
Getting more out of less."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Postme a save me money fi go obeah man to see if we can bruck him. It a go bankrup me...but no matta.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Obeah man......lol...https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=y0w0kqqzsBU
Mi a tell yuh bout deeds of time served and not faith and good deeds,mek up gospel,heritic,mek up philosophy.....ahhhh aaah,wha more proof yuh want,bredda mad,ead nuh good
5th columnist. ...a suh yuh whaaa run my club,wi nuh inna nuh oily works.Wi deal wid truths and rights wid rasta fiyah!!!!!!!!!!!Last edited by Sir X; December 2, 2016, 10:41 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostObeah man......lol...https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=y0w0kqqzsBU
Mi a tell yuh bout deeds of time served and not faith and good deeds,mek up gospel,heritic,mek up philosophy.....ahhhh aaah,wha more proof yuh want,bredda mad,ead nuh good
5th columnist. ...a suh yuh whaaa run my club,wi nuh inna nuh oily works.Wi deal wid truths and rights wid rasta fiyah!!!!!!!!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Obeah man......pass mi di fiyaah fi bun Im outttttt with Im dutty obeah life.
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=nYsDC0HqdPoTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostObeah man......pass mi di fiyaah fi bun Im outttttt with Im dutty obeah life.
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=nYsDC0HqdPo"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Ahhyy Obeah dreddy,5th columnist bwaayy......yuh nuh see yuh a claffy
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=F7Ye7EvvQnU
Dreddy yuh nuh clean,dreddy yuh fake,neva early always late,one thunda ball fi tear off yuh face.Last edited by Sir X; December 2, 2016, 05:54 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostAhhyy Obeah dreddy,5th columnist.....yuh nuh see dem a claffy
https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=F7Ye7EvvQnU"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365