...to the WC coach? What a difference 1 day mek...erm...not...everyday you haffi SHUB you foot eena you goat mout! You jinX di poor manager. If you didn't run you goat mout pon him, him would be the Pele of managers. KMT.
So X - what happen at Hull today...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Things like this happen on the road to greatness,Newcatle controlled 60 % possession from a Prem team took them to extra time ,plus penalty kicks and lost.Kudos to Rafa weeding out the deadwood for the Prem campaign,still top of the league Paul'y.Trying to understand your concern coming from a Man who sanctioned the sacking of Rafa from pool for Hodgson ?
I am baffled.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThings like this happen on the road to greatness,Newcatle controlled 60 % possession from a Prem team took them to extra time ,plus penalty kicks and lost.Kudos to Rafa weeding out the deadwood for the Prem campaign,still top of the league Paul'y.Trying to understand your concern coming from a Man who sanctioned the sacking of Rafa from pool for Hodgson ?
I am baffled."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Top of the league ,so much for the goat mouth.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostTop of the league ,so much for the goat mouth."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thanks Rock ,red carded in the 89 min,scored 1st in the 98 th then conceeded in the 99th,yes we deserved the harsh loss.
Lessons learned we need more clinical players ,i see Rafa getting at least 2 attacking /wingers/strikers midfielders.....yes multi faceted like that, for the prem campaign.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLOL! Chelsea is at the top of the league Goat'y...you back pon fi dem wagon now?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The signs and voice of desperation from a closeted Man U fan grasping for straws in the wind .You can count the times I have mentioned Chelsea this season on my little finger, you on the other hand with Man U , have all their supporters ( Jangle, Rock and lazie ) smiling from afar.
5th columnist ....Top of the league mi sayTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThe signs and voice of desperation from a closeted Man U fan grasping for straws in the wind .You can count the times I have mentioned Chelsea this season on my little finger, you on the other hand with Man U , have all their supporters ( Jangle, Rock and lazie ) smiling from afar.
5th columnist ....Top of the league mi say"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Trying hard to convince yourself that you are a LFC fan eh ?
LFC is always top of the league in my heart,i don't rely on mathematical points to come to that conclusion.
Weak heart.5th columnist,obviously you do A tell yuh bout years of service and deeds of service.....ead tuff bwaayy!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThanks Rock ,red carded in the 89 min,scored 1st in the 98 th then conceeded in the 99th,yes we deserved the harsh loss.
Lessons learned we need more clinical players ,i see Rafa getting at least 2 attacking /wingers/strikers midfielders.....yes multi faceted like that, for the prem campaign.Peter R
Originally posted by Sir X View PostTrying hard to convince yourself that you are a LFC fan eh ?
LFC is always top of the league in my heart,i don't rely on mathematical points to come to that conclusion.
Weak heart.5th columnist,obviously you do A tell yuh bout years of service and deeds of service.....ead tuff bwaayy!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365