Rafa:What a difference a WCs' coach makes

• Rafa:What a difference a WCs' coach makes

The academy and reserves train at the Academy. The first team training ground is exactly that. Something for those on the fringes to aim for. An honour to be invited along to grace the turf with the big boys.

Can you imagine the excitement of being given the nod to attend first team training? The pride. The heart pounding against the chest. What a feeling that must be.

http://www.themag.co.uk/2016/11/newc...-rafa-benitez/

How to get more out of less,a man say im start listen to Ashley,nuh dat yuh day Sass....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

WC coach? Is this the same Rafa that struggled with an all conquering Inter Milan? Struggled with a Real Madrid side, that was off the pace in La Liga, and struggling in Champions League, only to be replaced by Zidane who took Real Madrid on a run at La Liga and WENT ON TO WIN THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE? No .... it could not be that Rafa.

Same one that won :

Manager

Valencia
      La Liga: 2001–02, 2003–04
      UEFA Cup: 2003–04

Liverpool

FA Cup: 2005–06
      FA Community Shield: 2006
      UEFA Champions League: 2004–05
      UEFA Super Cup: 2005

Inter Milan

Supercoppa Italiana: 2010
      FIFA Club World Cup: 2010

Chelsea
      UEFA Europa League: 2012–13

Napoli
      Coppa Italia: 2013–14
      Supercoppa Italiana: 2014

Individual awards
      La Liga Best Coach: 2002
      UEFA Manager of the Year: 2003–04, 2004–05
      LMA Special Merit Award: 2006
      Premier League Manager of the Month (6): November 2005, December 2005, January 2007, October 2008, March 2009, April 2013
      Football League Championship Manager of the Month (1): October 2016

Show me one coach that has never been sacked for having felled short of a goal and i will show you a liar , ask the special one !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Same one that won :

Manager

Valencia
        La Liga: 2001–02, 2003–04
        UEFA Cup: 2003–04

Liverpool

FA Cup: 2005–06
        FA Community Shield: 2006
        UEFA Champions League: 2004–05
        UEFA Super Cup: 2005

Inter Milan

Supercoppa Italiana: 2010
        FIFA Club World Cup: 2010

Chelsea
        UEFA Europa League: 2012–13

Napoli
        Coppa Italia: 2013–14
        Supercoppa Italiana: 2014

Individual awards
        La Liga Best Coach: 2002
        UEFA Manager of the Year: 2003–04, 2004–05
        LMA Special Merit Award: 2006
        Premier League Manager of the Month (6): November 2005, December 2005, January 2007, October 2008, March 2009, April 2013
        Football League Championship Manager of the Month (1): October 2016

Show me one coach that has never been sacked for having felled short of a goal and i will show you a liar , ask the special one !
        ....again ... Rafa inherited an Inter Milan team that won everything ..... the team is still trying to bounce back since Rafa. Real Madrid ... the same one that is defending UCL champs, the same one that was struggling under Rafa .... the same one that is now 7 points ahead of Barca in La Liga under the management of Zidane ... a manager that won the UCL with the same players Rafa had .... if Rafa is World Class .... then Zidane is OUT OF THIS WORLD.

Pretty sure you read and heard Rafas' retort as per Milan , as for Real, he left them top of their group in the CL and a point off Barca,seems like they sacked him because a certain man in pink (Ronanldo) wanted him sacked, and of course certain fans who wanted a different style of play.

I wont denigrate Zidane he has inherited a galaticos team..hehe.The day he builds something out of less , I will look upto him ,something the special one hasnt done since 04.

Yuh see why Man U a struggle...hehe in the new paradigm.Wait till Rafa ketch im next season , judging by yuh tone nervous already !
          Last edited by Sir X; November 29, 2016, 10:29 AM.

Yuh should tek yuh comedy act on the....literally.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

After yours is done this season (man U in 8th ) , I will be on stage with Rafa in the prem next season.

Jah know , mi caan wait - KLOPP and RAFA - two di hard way - heaven !

After yours is done this season (man U in 8th ) , I will be on stage with Rafa in the prem next season.

Jah know , mi caan wait - KLOPP and RAFA - two di hard way - heaven !
                So you're at newcastle now? Dude you have as much teams as a stripper have thongs. How you keep up?

A school has many masters,I have been in Rafa 101 and KLOPP 202 since 04, you need to sign up .

How do yu learn ?

Suh Hull is chopped liver today?

More than chopped,minced meat.

So you're at newcastle now? Dude you have as much teams as a stripper have thongs. How you keep up?
                        As you can see...this eedyat nuh righted (to use his words). He claims to be an LFC fan, and then comes with Klopp AND Rafa??? WFT!!!??? Nuh righted fi chu. Dyam eedyat is more like it. Or better yet, dyam eedyat turncoat klown.

Does being a fan of a particular club bar you from being the fan of .......,Jangle said Arsenal ah im 2nd club, Pee Jay say LFC ah im 2nd.

Ask dem , then come back with a lucid honest answer, the highlighted might be a bar too high for you.

You seem to hav an affinity to Man U

Does being a fan of a particular club bar you from being the fan of .......,Jangle said Arsenal ah im 2nd club, Pee Jay say LFC ah im 2nd.

Ask dem , then come back with a lucid honest answer, the highlighted might be a bar too high for you.

You seem to hav an affinity to Man U
                            Yeah, they have 2nd teams ... but you have Man City, Liverpool, Napoli, Chelsea, Newcaste, ...... too much to count.

Easy nuh man,wherever Rafa and Klopp goes,i go.