Just got a text from a Man U man

• Just got a text from a Man U man

Said the ref robbed them of a min in extra time.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Said the ref robbed them of a min in extra time.
    ...leave Rockman out of this Sir X..................

He must be chewing is fingers down to the knuckles. Good for him....

My team doesn't care about its fans.

Can you expound on that Rock and it was Jangle with the 1 min reference.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hush!

Mi did tell unnuh long time seh Mourinho is poison! He carries with him henceforth and forever ..... THE CURSE OF DR EVAN!!!! BWAAHBAHAHAHAHAAAAAA

I was hoping you did not make that declaration.I was tickled by HL defending me,too bad it was unnecessary.
            Last edited by Rockman; November 27, 2016, 06:54 PM.

A piece a saltness drop pon Manu de minute Fergie retired, I believe Mourinho has inherited a even BIGGER curse.

The new paradigm...hehe...it aguh get salta next year when his old nemesis gets back in the prem...Rafa aguh buss im ass by getting more outta less