• Dunny,Gamma & Pops?

One word: Pathetic

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This side to side crap .....

That's 5 words

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This side to side crap .....
        In the end - you get a point -

Arsenal was lucky to get a draw

Personally I did not like once again the late tactical changes by Wenger.
          I believed he waited too long to influence the game. Sanchez was crop. He should have been sub in the 50th minute. First time I am happy for a point.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
            Personally I did not like once again the late tactical changes by Wenger.
            I believed he waited too long to influence the game. Sanchez was crop. He should have been sub in the 50th minute. First time I am happy for a point.
            I don't know your team good enough to say who should/shouldn't play -but there was not any sense of attacking strategy and movement off the ball was poor.

Sorry,i left you out Sir P. Your input is always valuable.Wenger must go,juss my opinion.

It appears even Paul Marin is happy.We REALLY could have used all three points.

Xpected......hehe

Mi nuh tell yuh is a 5th columnist.

Mi belly.

First time ever Arsene analysis is spot on

In the past he would try to shield his players. So there is hope yet.
                    LAST YEAR WE WOULD HAVE folded.
                    Sir Marin today the whole team was flat therefore, Halftime team talk or tactical change is up to the Manager.
                    I hope Dunny come on here and be openminded as Arsene was in his post talk.
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

P! It tek Im the last 7 min plus extra time to tactically figure it out,that was more luck than anything else.

Man U run ball round unnu like a wheel.

True True I am really worried about the team without Carzola

Today we were definitely lucky I must give you that. I was here complaining about the late tactical changes.
                        Anyway I am taping Man city game and watching Liverpool's

It appears even Paul Marin is happy.We REALLY could have used all three points.
                          Of course I am happy - you think I would have been happier if you got 3 points? LOL! Only a non-liverpool fan and/or someone with limited comprehension or analysis skills would not see how the 1-1 draw was the best result for us...especially after drawing ourselves.

Stretching your lead by even 1 point over Arsenal is desired ,there is no reason for you to be overly concerned about Man U occupying 6th place,unless you have your eyes on that spot.We sbould have gotten the three points,finishing in the top four would have been within of grasp had we won.

Yuh spot im out Rock,unless you have eyes on the spot yuh say,I have no doubt he has LFC eyes on that spot and eyes for Man U elsewhere...hehe...He is always overly concerned with Man U,why I can only speculate.