• Sory to keep the forum waiting......

US Soccer has fired Klinsmann.

Every coach suit-case must always be packed...and his cyar tank fulla gas.

HL 3:16

http://www.foxsports.com/soccer/stor...lifying-111616

So you expect improvement ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where in the article did it say he was fired ?

If they fire him, I don't see any U.S. coach who I'd hire, at this point.
        In 2011 when U.S. Soccer decided to hire a coach with international experience & someone who could make the team more dynamic, I was hoping & pushing for Frank Rijkaard. Now, the coach I like the most is Jurgen Klopp, BUT I don't see that as a possibility, so good luck to them.......Waited too long.

They may rehire the LA Bruce Arena. The USMNT have egg on their face the way how they fire Bob Bradley and talking like Klingsmann would take them to the next level, only to find out Bradley is a much better soccer coach then Jurgen.

Was thinking the same about Arena.

The US is much better than the display in Costa Rica.

What about Bruce Arena?

How much 1 goal less ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh have me in stitches to necback.

I wouldn't be surprised if they hire Arena, BUT I'll PASS, No Thank You.......Bruce was very good for the USMNT, in '02, BUT in '06 his coaching deficiencies were exposed, on the BIG stage.

He has improved since?

You asking a statement????
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am????!!

Unnuh a kill mi......lol....nuff bag packing....hehe

Still better than Klingsmann by a mile.