Rafa's: Jamaican contignent

• Rafa's: Jamaican contignent

The Magpies’ 11-goal top scorer has been linked with a call-up to Jamaica during his Crystal Palace days but his form for Newcastle is catching the eye after his £10million move from Selhurst Park.

When asked, in an interview with Sky Bet, whether Gayle could do a job for the Three Lions, Benitez said: “Yes (I think he can go on to play for England), I think he’s an interesting player.

http://www.chroniclelive.co.uk/sport...wight-12165775

Ronanldo Aarons & Gayle.Any further news Sass about your manager...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dwight Gayle has always been a good championship striker, however he has never transfer that to the Premiership. Good for Adams hopefully he will continue to improve.

Thats the point Sass, improvement , yuh nuh rate Rafa fi improve di bredda in the Prem , if yuh can gi im credit fi improving the team , then ...... or yuh believe like Pauly that all Ashley did was splash the cash....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

His fine form has been attributed to working under manager Benitez in some areas and Ivanovic has backed the Spaniard to help him keep improving.

“He (Mitrovic) can improve a lot and we hope so, because as a country we need that leader up front,” the Chronicle quotes him saying.

http://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2016/11/13...ving-mitrovic/

Again he has always done well in the championship. That doesn't necessarily mean anything at any other level, when he goes to the Premier and do then.

He has had at least 2 stints in the Premier before with nothing to show for it.

You don't think it could be the coaches,yuh see what a good coach can do ,cc: Klopp