... and now ... back to regular programming ...

• ... and now ... back to regular programming ...

Antoine Griezmann: I want to play alongside Paul Pogba at club level

http://www.espnfc.us/story/2992817/a...-at-club-level

...well Gabriel Jesus will be joining us shortly.

There.

BTW: your thoughts on the U17 performance 'gainst the US.

Thank yew.

...well Gabriel Jesus will be joining us shortly.

There.

BTW: your thoughts on the U17 performance 'gainst the US.

Thank yew.
      Didn't see it ... trying to get back to normal routine.

Yes. I am going to drown my sorrows in football.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Seems the Pogba investment may be worthwhile, he will be marketed as a franchise player.The question I would like to ask the City duet is do you in your so-called star studded team have any player whose jersey will sell in volumes remotely close to Pogba's?
          Zlatan's is selling like hot bread!
          Last edited by Rockman; November 10, 2016, 10:44 PM.

Seems the Pogba investment may be worthwhile, he will be marketed as a franchise player.The question I would like to ask the City duet is do you in your so-called star studded team have any player whose jersey will sell in volumes remotely close to Pogba's?
            Zlatan's is selling like hot bread!
            Well I would wash my cyar with both jerseys right now.

Pearls are far more expensive than eggs(City jerseys) ,and lack the nutritional value..