Man U :The net spend not translating to performance (Parro)

• Man U :The net spend not translating to performance (Parro)

There will come a time, of course, when failure affects the brand. Not the club, necessarily. Manchester United will always be big, and probably the biggest . But the commercial entity, the money machine that powers it all: that must be fed by regular success and United know it.

A senior executive said as much, privately, a year ago. He reckoned United could afford one more year without a title or out of the Champions League, before it had an impact. And that is now this year.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4PH2J6O54
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

So its not handed to them on paper , they actually have to perform in a competition to justify the financed net spend. Is that what he is saying Pauly or is it still neglible....lol...mi belly , yuh can mek diss up , man can suh fool..hehe ...lol
    Last edited by Sir X; November 6, 2016, 07:27 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just want ypu to know the two square pegs, you named,scored today,and were the ONLY ones on the score-sheet for Man U.
    Another prophecy?

Good keep it like that , at that pace you will be in 8th place again next year,question do you believe Mourinho is the one,if so why,if not why?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes,I do believe he is the one,he has lived up to expectations elsewhere.
        You act as if Klopp won the EPL in his first year,and new players immediately make an impact.
        We will fortify suspect positions..

We will see , Mourinho is in the fight of his life to justify his legacy,I give him credit for accepting the task,but this is no Porto,no Prem 04,or Italia 08,La liga10 or Chelsea 13,the landscape of the Prem this season and next is like nothing he has every seen and will see next season( Rafa) will be in it.Post Porto and Chelsea 04 he has not built a team.He is now faced with the task of building a team in an atmosphere where the margins are thin at least 60 % of the Prem managers has done so on a continental level and the keys in all those success cases are 1) Patience,2) Good player man management.

I don't think Man U or Mourinho will have the Patience to build a team 2nd his man management skills has been usurped by his ego to be the focal point of the club.( Not the club being the focal point) the landscape of continental managers harnessing talent will show that he isn't the best at unearthing new talent( developing) or buying the best- 2 seperate task. .That leaves him to prove that he is the best coach in the Prem( Tactical genius) to overcome all those shortcomings,I believe he is not.

Unnuh carna dark.
          Last edited by Sir X; November 6, 2016, 08:22 PM.