HL how the slogan redo going ?

• HL how the slogan redo going ?

Yuh bettah fling on yuh Watford Jersey !

At best 2nd.. more than likely 4th after tomorrow.

Like how Bricky nuh like di #2 him will be happy !

Look like City gonna pick up a Spanish lisp..

Diction Teacher: "Say after me.. FORT"

City: "FORTH"

Lol....man dem MIA....as usual,HL I have a space for you on a red bus with a bird crest,yes it flys and sits Perched on Trophy's....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh bettah fling on yuh Watford Jersey !

At best 2nd.. more than likely 4th after tomorrow.

Like how Bricky nuh like di #2 him will be happy !

Lawd geezaz.....unu have mout sah!

HL yuh need to train Bricky.. him recovery time slow !

Recover?
            De bwoy still delusional.
            He is looking in a mirror and blaming us for what he sees or doesn't. .
            The pair of chatterboxes will feel four times as bad, as they now do, comes tomorrow night.
            The recovery period NEVER started.
            Last edited by Rockman; November 5, 2016, 08:00 PM.

Lawd geezaz.....unu have mout sah!
              HL you need a better slogan than that!

the only time they call city name on here is after a draw or a loss...we all have ben j so shook him a post on this side of the board more than the other one

Lol....man dem MIA....as usual,HL I have a space for you on a red bus with a bird crest,yes it flys and sits Perched on Trophy's....hehe.
                  YOU have space for him on the red bus??? LOL!!! HL sey dat the minute any bus you deh pon lik a pothole you ago run wey lef him...even back to the bus him come from. LOL!!! Dyam hypocrite. KMT. No bada come wid fi you brand of "support".