There comes a time when you have to call a spade
Teacher,when we sold Ronaldo our concern was getting an ideal replacement,that speaks the undeniable quality we had in other positions,he was never adequately replaced.
In thr current squad,we have only three players consistently earning their paychecks(Valencia,Bailly,and DeGea).
Valencia is now vitally important,that shows a drastic drop in overall quality.That is what Mourinho is working with losing two of the three worthy players we have.
We have Rashford,Bailly,Mensah,Pogba,and DeGea.
We need six players to complete our stating eleven.
6 how much you plan to spend ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
If it's not,why look to the youth team ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Let's hope Mourinho thinks like you,given all that they still have to compete in the Prem to justify that promotion and again it could lead to a decrease in squad value.....unnuh carna dark.Betta unnuh spend di half a billion...lol.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Case in point:
"Your numbers are data which supports the theory (supposition) that clubs who have the highest net spend and wages ,have a higher squad value because of consistent performance"
Utter rubbish. Highest net spend is a factor only if it achieves parity. He fails to grasp the higher concept of parity, clinging to "net spend" as the end game, and not recognizing how to apply it. Second, what this neophyte does not understand is that fluctuations in market price of players over a season (appreciation/depreciation) are not factors, because they generally do not affect parity between clubs. In other words, squad value/wage bill parity is generally not meaningfully affected by performance...e.g Coutinho's value is rising, while Sakho's is dropping. So that argument is a real red herring. Proof positive is Manu** still has the highest squad value despite sitting 8th (or is it 18th ) in the league.
This ass keeps shooting shyte out of his nether regions proving over and over that his is intellectually compromised. Tyad try help him. Him is simply too fool. What you say teacha? Kick him back to kindergarten? Or do you think the work gonna be too hard for him? LOL!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I will have you know my Man U is in 8th position and definitely not in 18th..as silly minds would consider.
To keep track of Man U's current table pisition just remember the position Pool made theirs for what seems like an eternity.
Yeah, but "what have you done for me lately"?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9uizdKZAGEPeter R
Originally posted by Rockman View PostI will have you know my Man U is in 8th position and definitely not in 18th..as silly minds would consider.
To keep track of Man U's current table pisition just remember the position Pool made theirs for what seems like an eternity."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365