a shovel ....Manchester United just continue to get worse.
There comes a time when you have to call a spade
Jangle, Rock, & Paul ...150 mill well spent, how is the squad value ...hehe ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostJangle, Rock, & Paul ...150 mill well spent, how is the squad value ...hehe ?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
......so if the manager isn't able to get the most out of the squad what happens to your value when you are stuck @8th,it automatically increases?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I said it longtime, i didn't think Jose was a good fit for Manu. They will either have to give him time or call an attacking coach.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
What's your point? Whatever your point is here are some current facts.
The facts are these, regardless of how you achieve squad value; among the top five teams by squad value:
In the EPL : four are in the top five in standings (ManU needs to keep JM)
In La Liga : four are in the top five in standings
In Ligue 1 : three are in the top five in standings
In Serie A : four are in the top five in standings
In Bundesliga : One is in the top five in standings (German dem know how fi duh more wid less ?)
I did not check wage bill, but what this says is that if your squad value is in the top five of your league (across all of these leagues including the Bundesliga) you have 6.5/10 chance to be in the top five and competing. Of ocourse you can do the individual for each league if you wish, which is higher still, notwithstanding Bundesliga and Ligue 1 (marginally below average).
Removing Bundesliga raises that to 7.5/10 chance of competing for top spot.
There will always be outliers at both ends of the spectrum, viz. LCFC last year, and ManU this year.
Source for squad value is http://www.transfermarkt.com/
I notice you still never provided a source that says LFC had a negative net spend, but before you twist your knickers, I'm not asking you for it again... just stating for the general public that you keep harping on a negative net spend by Klopp, when the sources I have checked say otherwise.
And again, just in case you ASSUME I am dissing Klopp, I AM NOT. I'm just stating facts!Last edited by Peter R; November 3, 2016, 05:16 PM.Peter R
Why are you being disingenious, I provided the numbers for you as per LFC negative net spend,thats why you got your own plastered it on the site and I pointed out on your source that sales of other players were left out which would make it negative .
2nd I have no arguement with the data, said it a million times , I presented my point to Paul and you before , squad value isnt based on data on paper.What you have on paper is data as per supposed value e.g buying a brand new car only to find out its a lemon.As I told Paul.Its based on a net spend (-/+) that can only be increased/decreased by competition, yes player performance - financed through a net spend .
Your numbers are data which supports the theory (supposition) that clubs who have the highest net spend and wages ,have a higher squad value because of consistent performance .SAY IT ! wasnt that simple.How about saying what I have stated below !
Here is your dilemia it has to be proven by the practical : Squad value can only be increased/decreased by competition, yes player performance - financed through a net spend .That would lead you to conclude that it can increase or decrease , which is practical in any business ,goods when damaged decrease, goods when dont perform decrease.Goods that are bought can increase ,based on performance or other other variables.The car lemon e.g
* There isnt a set net spend as per when it can increase or decrease in value when it is being purchased, hence clubs invest in academies,clubs scout the world,clubs,agents kidnap...hehe
That said it would lead you to conclude, you can get more out of less .Where and from whom have you heard that before ! Can you give me credit for at least accepting your theory. Its as if you believe they cant exist together.
Unnuh bittah sah .Last edited by Sir X; November 3, 2016, 05:42 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Or Pogba and Zalatan are lemons.....lol,nothing isn't wrong with Mourinho its the players who aren't playing for him...
http://dailym.ai/2fmdn9Q
https://www.google.com/amp/www.mirro...ndroid-verizonTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Half a billion and 2 years to bring up the squad value (Paul says its neglible).Keep your eye on the wage bill to give you parity...lol ....or Juss sack yuh coach and hire Rafa or Klopp...hehe
'It's been quite a painful three years really and I think the next 18 months to two years could be similar until this manager has three or four transfer windows to really get a team that he wants,' Scholes told BT Sport.
'I think, in two years, this team will be unrecognisable from what it is now but whatever we do in this two years has to be a bonus.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4OzpOU6jQ
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on FacebookTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
First pictures of our most recent acquisitions (we have Bricktop to thank for that) and now we have (thanks to you)at least two names to go with the pictures.The nexus is an inability to process information.Bricktop,by virtue of being a fly by night fan,is learning along the way,and your excuse has to be the emotional roller coaster you had to endure throughout Pool's EPL trophy-less years,a dreadful looooong period lasting up until now.
There is another common denominator,and it is Sterling. You bemoan losing Sterling,and in the beginning he appeared to be a dud for City, insomuch that a declaration was made by one of the twin chatterboxes from City that it(the acquisition) was done to satisfy a quota.
More seasoned fans(Arsenal's)probably had reservations about Ozil too but they were wise enough to know not to be too quick to pass snapshot judgements about the new players of their rival clubs.Last edited by Rockman; November 3, 2016, 11:05 PM.
After saying all that you still have to deal with your reality ,after spending all that money,looking good on paper ,the data as per your value has yet to be achieved in practical competition in 3 years .
Good news you are out of europe ,so you can concentrate on the prem,that early huh,like a certain EX liverpool coach.
Man U bought 3 square pegs in my opinion-1) the coach-Mourinho 2) Zalatan and 3) Pogba that will decrease you value until 1 or all is rectified .How will that be done ,thats none of my business but I am glad my theory is being borne out in Man U, Squad value can only be decreased by competition, yes player performance - financed through a net spend
Of course as it kills you watching the contrast, it being positively highlighted in my dear LFC with the value being increased .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Gamma View PostMourinho only needs more time ... You'll see!😈Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Give him time,please... hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!