Barthelona Barthelona Barthelona
Good game,is like dem a look fi bruk Sterling foot.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Every time mi see Sterling inna ,inna,inna -a-........... bwaaay mi a tell yuh,when yuh gi fraud di keys to yuh valuables.
Klopp mussi a shake Im ead.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postpick up unnuh teet...
What a burse-ass!! It could have been 6.......
Did Poster Rockman show his egg-stained face and necktie?
Mek the oleadem move an gwey BrickT !!
In Pep we trust!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
See HL,a goal is a goal so I wont make too much of the errant pass that led to your first nor will I even mention Barca goalkeeper making a mess out of DeBruyne free kick,one that should be a routine save.What I can't reconcile is this great statement City supposedly made with the results actually showing Barca won 5-3 on aggregate, and with an away goal too.
I guess the expectation was low to begin with hence ...Last edited by Rockman; November 1, 2016, 11:12 PM.
C'mon Rocky, the "noisy neighbours" splash some egg white pon yuh... likkle bit pon yuh lef' cheek... yuh nuh fi falla de X man inna de prediction ting...yuh nuh see wha happen to him ovah all dese years (wid him dyam goat mout)... tread carefully!Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostC'mon Rocky, the "noisy neighbours" splash some egg white pon yuh... likkle bit pon yuh lef' cheek... yuh nuh fi falla de X man inna de prediction ting...yuh nuh see wha happen to him ovah all dese years (wid him dyam goat mout)... tread carefully!
A keep tellin them that you are the second most reasonable man on this forum.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postlike ben....not a peep outta that one"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365