• Barthelona Barthelona Barthelona

pick up unnuh teet...

WTF is an MSN?

Good game,is like dem a look fi bruk Sterling foot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

raheem ran barcelona ragged...him shoulda score 3 goal...

Every time mi see Sterling inna ,inna,inna -a-........... bwaaay mi a tell yuh,when yuh gi fraud di keys to yuh valuables.

Klopp mussi a shake Im ead.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

MiSsiN' in action?

like ben....not a peep outta that one

pick up unnuh teet...
                I'ts 10:30pm...and I am just through watching the game.

What a burse-ass!! It could have been 6.......

Did Poster Rockman show his egg-stained face and necktie?

Mek the oleadem move an gwey BrickT !!

In Pep we trust!

See HL,a goal is a goal so I wont make too much of the errant pass that led to your first nor will I even mention Barca goalkeeper making a mess out of DeBruyne free kick,one that should be a routine save.What I can't reconcile is this great statement City supposedly made with the results actually showing Barca won 5-3 on aggregate, and with an away goal too.
                  I guess the expectation was low to begin with hence ...
                  Last edited by Rockman; November 1, 2016, 11:12 PM.

C'mon Rocky, the "noisy neighbours" splash some egg white pon yuh... likkle bit pon yuh lef' cheek... yuh nuh fi falla de X man inna de prediction ting...yuh nuh see wha happen to him ovah all dese years (wid him dyam goat mout)... tread carefully!

Aye PR....

A keep tellin them that you are the second most reasonable man on this forum.

Gosh HL,I had no idea you thought so highly of me but, to be honest, I doubt I am the most reasonable person ,however, I will take it.

....sometimes I wish that some posting folks would not take themselves so seriously poster Rockman.

Hope all is well with you.

like ben....not a peep outta that one
                            Lawks - kekkle - you a cuss di pot? LOL!!!!

Just messing with you,and yes all is well with me,how about you?