• anyone see Rocky! ?

Wtf Rock!

Weak hearts,if you notice Paul quiet like a church mouse and LFC is on top of the league,notice the difference when BR was flattering to deceive ?

5th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Weak hearts,if you notice Paul quiet like a church mouse and LFC is on top of the league,notice the difference when BR was flattering to deceive ?

5th columnist.
      Weak hearts? LOL!!! Listen to this turncoat who run go a City when my team was under pressha. KMT. Jackass...unlike you...I don't jump up and down in October...with every win you flabba yu goat mout' an' kiss off with stupidniss when we falter. I know that whether we win or lose, I support my club, you however, don't support us when we lose...running to City like a common street whore (no offense to whores). The record is clear on that. Plus...I have a life. I had two games coaching today...unlike you, I have something to contribute to the youth other than idiocy. KMA an gwey...dyam lyad sunshiner. Thank god all a de man dem pon the forum know seh u is a fraud.

These parents trust you around their kids ...wow ....! No doubt Bentke is upfront with Sterling at right back....lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are mistaking me for your fellow City fan,just had a busy day,and yes,I saw my Man U play today.

Mi hear a man seh dem woudn' trus YOU near dem goat, sheep, dog, or puss! LOL

You ever read what Sterling had to say about that? unless him is a liad!

Only yuh and yuh bredda woulda hear,suh mi alright..hehe.Man say im a coach people pickney now and im ave a life,worst yet im a contribute something ...........lol......my lawwwwwwd

Hombre nuh mek it reach 3

You are mistaking me for your fellow City fan,just had a busy day,and yes,I saw my Man U play today.
                  "fellow City fan" - Rocky, I am proud...you are calling that low-life out for being the fraud he is. KMT. What a punk. Dyam fresh.

What did Bricktop do to you?Lol

There are THREE... uno, dos, y tres, bonafide, declared, stated, dyed in the wool, City fans who post regularly... HL, BT, and X. Punto final!

Obviously, Paul was referring to the one who was "seduced"! ¡Hasta luego!

Obviously Paul ,nothing is obvious with the youth coach except his insanity.

Well I was obviously referring to Bricktop in the initial post,besides my response to Paul Marin's.. is within the same vein as his,where is your post informing Paul Marin that it is obvious Bricktop is...?

Anyway,you team pass de first test,consistency seems to be indicated.

Because you already told him!?! Why would I repeat?